
Loading Menuthere...
Please do not close this window

Please do not close this window
ユビレジ QRオーダー&決済 alternatives · 2026
ユビレジ QRオーダー&決済 starts from ¥15,000/mo. Menuthere gives your restaurant its own ordering website, QR menu and table ordering with 0% commission, free to start and $9 a month on Lite.
Menuthere vs ユビレジ QRオーダー&決済
ユビレジ QRオーダー&決済 (Ubiregi QR Order & Payment) is the in-store mobile ordering add-on of ユビレジ, an iPad POS from Tokyo-based Ubiregi Inc.: guests scan a QR code at the table, order in their phone's browser and, with a paid option, pay there by card or QR-code wallet. It is sold to restaurants, izakaya and chains in Japan and only works together with the ユビレジ POS and the ユビレジ ハンディ staff ordering app. It is a flat monthly fee, from ¥15,000 excluding tax (¥16,500 including tax) for the POS, one handheld and QR ordering, with no per-order fee published; card and wallet fees are quoted separately.
From ¥15,000/mo
Prices exclude tax. ユビレジ Premium plan (iPad POS) from ¥6,900 a month, with a one-month trial; + Handy set from ¥8,400 a month; + Handy + QR ordering set from ¥15,000 a month (¥16,500 including tax), the cheapest way to get QR ordering; + inventory set from ¥11,400 a month; ユビレジ エンタープライズ by quote. Options, which all need the Premium plan, on a single-month contract: ユビレジ ハンディ ¥1,500 a month per handheld, ユビレジ QRオーダー&決済 ¥6,600 a month, inventory ¥4,500 a month; paying yearly takes 5% off (¥1,425, ¥6,270 and ¥4,275 a month). Automatic menu translation by Google Translate ¥1,000 a month. Pay-at-table is a separate paid option with no published price. Devices and setup support are extra. A limited free trial plan of the POS exists, but QR ordering needs the paid plans.
0%
Options are priced on a single-month contract (単月契約), or paid yearly for 5% off; the pricing page does not state a term for the Premium plan itself, and the terms say some paid plans renew automatically. Cancel by the end of the month before the last month of use; fees already paid are not refunded and a payment period is not pro-rated (Ubiregi terms, articles 7, 14, 15 and 16).
No setup fee is published for the plans. iPad, iPhone and peripherals are bought separately, and paid setup help (device installation, phone training, menu data entry) is optional.
Side by side
“—” means the company doesn't publish it. Menuthere's plan for each feature is shown next to it.
| Menuthere | ユビレジ QRオーダー&決済 | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Free plan · from $9/mo | From ¥15,000/mo |
| Commission per order | 0% | 0% |
| Contract | Month to month; 7-day free trial on Lite and Pro | Options are priced on a single-month contract (単月契約), or paid yearly for 5% off; the pricing page does not state a term for the Premium plan itself, and the terms say some paid plans renew automatically. Cancel by the end of the month before the last month of use; fees already paid are not refunded and a payment period is not pro-rated (Ubiregi terms, articles 7, 14, 15 and 16). |
| Own ordering website | Yes | No |
| QR table ordering | Yes | Yes |
| Pickup | Yes | No |
| Delivery orders | Yes | No |
| Your own drivers | Yes · Pro | No |
| Scheduled orders | Yes · Lite | Not published |
| Online payments | Yes · Lite | Yes |
| POS | Yes · Add-on | Yes |
| Loyalty | Yes · Pro | Not published |
| Marketing tools | Yes · Lite | Not published |
| WhatsApp ordering or updates | Yes | Not published |
| Branded app | Yes · Enterprise | Not published |
| Delivery-app integration | No | Not published |
| Multiple locations | Yes · Pro | Yes |
| Menu translation | Yes · Lite | Yes |
| Reservations | Yes · Lite | Not published |
Why restaurants look elsewhere
Recurring points from reviews, forums and the press, each from a source listed at the foot of the page.
Be fair to it
And Menuthere's limits
Questions
How ユビレジ QRオーダー&決済 ranks: Japan
Sources · checked 2026-09-26
Menuthere gives your restaurant an ordering website, QR menu and table ordering. Free to start, live in minutes.