MenuthereMenuthere

What you get

Online ordering systemYour own site for delivery and takeawayQR code menuA menu guests open by scanning a QRQR code orderingGuests order and pay from the tableWhatsApp OrderingCustomers order by sending “Hi”Delivery managementZones, charges and your own ridersBilling software & POSBills, KOTs and counter salesLoyalty programPoints that bring customers back

By business

RestaurantsCafés & Coffee ShopsBakeriesCloud KitchensPizzaBars & PubsCateringFood TrucksHotels & Resorts

Integrations

Google Business SyncSync menu to Google Maps
All featuresEverything Menuthere does, in one listAgentsNewEarn 20% for every restaurant you bring
FeaturesEvery feature, explained simplyFree ToolsQR cards, price calculators, posters and moreFree WhatsApp Order PageTake orders on WhatsApp from one free linkBlogIdeas and guides for running your restaurantDocsHow every feature works, step by stepHelp CenterGet support and find answersDownload AppGet the app for iOS and AndroidWhatsApp Cost CalculatorWhat Meta's per-message rates cost youCommission CalculatorWhat delivery apps really take per order
PricingRefer & EarnNew
Log inConnect with Founder
MenuthereMenuthere

What you get

Online ordering systemQR code menuQR code orderingWhatsApp OrderingDelivery managementBilling software & POSLoyalty program

By business

RestaurantsCafés & Coffee ShopsBakeriesCloud KitchensPizzaBars & PubsCateringFood TrucksHotels & Resorts

Integrations

Google Business SyncAll featuresAgentsNew
FeaturesEvery feature, explained simplyFree ToolsQR cards, price calculators, posters and moreFree WhatsApp Order PageTake orders on WhatsApp from one free linkBlogIdeas and guides for running your restaurantDocsHow every feature works, step by stepHelp CenterGet support and find answersDownload AppGet the app for iOS and AndroidWhatsApp Cost CalculatorWhat Meta's per-message rates cost youCommission CalculatorWhat delivery apps really take per order
PricingRefer & EarnNew
Connect with FounderLog in
Home/Slerp alternatives

Slerp pricing: monthly fee, order fees and contract terms

Updated 20 October 2026

Slerp charges £125 to £250 a month per site, depending on whether a branded native app is included, plus a platform fee on each order and standard card processing. A one-off £500 onboarding fee is waived if you go live within 30 days. Slerp's pricing page is password-protected, so these figures come from the information page Slerp publishes about itself, read on 20 October 2026. The platform fee per order isn't published: Slerp says it "varies by plan and by order type" and is agreed in the sales conversation.

Create your free ordering pageBook a demo (opens in a new tab)

In short

  • Monthly fee: £125 to £250 per site. Two tiers: branded web ordering with the core platform, or the same plus a branded native app.
  • Per order: a platform fee that varies by plan and order type, plus standard card processing. Slerp says it's "a small percentage", not a marketplace-style commission.
  • One-off: £500 onboarding, waived if you go live within 30 days.
  • Terms: typically 12 or 24 months; rolling terms are available.
  • UK only. Slerp says it isn't available outside the United Kingdom.

Slerp's published prices in one table

CostWhat Slerp says
Monthly fee per location"From £125 to £250 per site per month, depending on whether a branded native app is included"
Platform fee on orders"Varies by plan and by order type"; agreed in the commercial conversation
Card processing"Standard card processing applies on transactions" (rate not stated)
Onboarding"A one-off onboarding fee of £500, waived if the operator goes live within 30 days"
CRM (email and SMS campaigns)A paid add-on, "priced on the number of customer records"
POS connections"Some POS connections require an additional monthly subscription per location"
LoyaltyIncluded on every plan, with points or stamps, tiers and Apple and Google Wallet passes
QR table orderingAvailable "and carries no platform fee"
Multi-site groupsAgreed directly, not from a standard rate card

Slerp doesn't say whether these figures include VAT. Ask for a quote that shows VAT.

What Slerp used to publish

In May 2024, Slerp's public pricing page listed its order fees: 8.5% on managed delivery through its courier partners, 3% on delivery with your own drivers or couriers, 3% on click and collect and 1% on table ordering, with Stripe payments "from 1.3% + 20p". Those figures are in an archived copy of the page. Slerp no longer publishes them, so treat them as history, not today's price.

Contract terms

Slerp says terms are "typically 12 or 24 months" and that "rolling terms are available". On a 12- or 24-month term, it builds the branded native app at no cost to you. Ask which term your quote assumes, and what leaving early costs; Slerp's information page doesn't say.

Delivery on Slerp: couriers and your own drivers

Couriers. Slerp connects to courier networks including Deliveroo Express, Just Eat's Jet Go and Uber Direct. It quotes one rate card across them, "priced by vehicle type and distance", and is the billing entity, so you get one bill from Slerp. You decide how much of the delivery cost to pass to the customer, and you can add a service fee that you keep.

Your own drivers. Slerp says operators with their own riders "can connect Shipday to Slerp for dispatch and live customer tracking", after signing up to Shipday separately. Own delivery also works without Shipday, "but without live tracking for the customer".

On Menuthere, the rider app is part of Pro (US$39 a month), for iPhone and Android, with a live map for customers and no per-delivery fee from Menuthere. You assign each order to a rider with one tap; there's no auto-assignment or route planning. See the rider app.

Year-one cost for one site

A single-site UK takeaway, 300 online orders a month at £25 (£7,500 a month), on Slerp's lower tier.

Slerp, lower tierMenuthere Lite
Monthly fee × 12£1,500 (£125 × 12)US$204 (US$170 if paid yearly)
Onboarding£500, or £0 if live within 30 daysNone
Platform fee on ordersVaries by plan and order type; not published0% commission
For scale: Slerp's old 3% collection fee£225 a month, £2,700 a year, on these orders (May 2024 rate, no longer published)—
Card processingStandard card processing; rate not statedYour own Stripe account: 1.5% + 20p per standard UK card, about £2,070 a year here
Branded native appUpper tier (up to £250 a month); built free on a 12- or 24-month termBranded App plan, US$99 a month

The 3% row only shows how much a small percentage adds up to on £90,000 of yearly sales; your agreed fee may differ. Ask Slerp to put the platform fee for each order type in your quote.

When Slerp is the better choice

  • Delivery is most of your trade and you want couriers handled for you. Slerp's own team monitors delivery orders, supports your customers by live chat and bills all couriers on one invoice.
  • You run several sites or brands and want catering, loyalty and CRM from one supplier with a live operations team.
  • You want a branded native app without paying for the build, and you're happy with a 12- or 24-month term.

Slerp itself says it isn't the right fit for venues built around pay-at-table, or for "buyers who only want the cheapest pay-as-you-go option with no support relationship".

When a month-to-month system fits better

  • You want the full price before you talk to sales. Menuthere's prices are on its pricing page: Free US$0 (50 orders a month), Lite US$17, Pro US$39, Branded App US$99, billed in US dollars, 0% commission.
  • You don't want a fixed term. Menuthere plans are month to month. Lite and Pro have a 7-day trial that needs a card; the Free plan doesn't.
  • You deliver with your own staff and want tracking without a second subscription.
  • You want WhatsApp ordering and order updates on your own number (Pro). Meta bills you directly, about £0.0159 per update in the UK.

Other UK options with published prices: Flipdish's Website plan starts at £49 a month per site billed annually; see Flipdish pricing. UpMenu prices its web ordering in pounds; see UpMenu pricing in the UK. For a ranked list, see the best online ordering systems in the UK and Slerp alternatives.

Create your free ordering pageBook a demo (opens in a new tab)

FAQs

How much does Slerp cost?

Slerp says its monthly fee is £125 to £250 per site, depending on whether a branded native app is included. On top come a platform fee on orders, which varies by plan and order type, and standard card processing. Onboarding is a one-off £500, waived if you go live within 30 days.

Does Slerp charge commission?

Slerp says there's no marketplace-style commission of 20 to 35%, but it does charge a platform fee on orders, "a small percentage" that varies by plan and order type. The rate isn't published. In May 2024 it was 3% on collection and own-driver delivery.

Why is Slerp's pricing page password-protected?

Slerp doesn't say. Its pricing page asks for a password, while its information page publishes the £125 to £250 monthly range and says exact pricing depends on the operation, the number of sites and the order mix.

How long is a Slerp contract?

Slerp says terms are typically 12 or 24 months, and rolling terms are available. On a 12- or 24-month term the branded native app is built at no cost.

Can I use my own drivers with Slerp?

Yes. Slerp says you can connect Shipday, signed up separately, for dispatch and live customer tracking. Without Shipday, own delivery works but customers don't get live tracking.

Is Slerp available outside the UK?

No. Slerp says it operates in the United Kingdom only.

Sources (6)
  • Slerp, AI information page ("FAQ: Pricing and Terms": £125–£250 per site per month; platform fee varies by plan and order type; standard card processing; £500 onboarding waived within 30 days; terms typically 12 or 24 months, rolling available; CRM add-on; POS connection fees; loyalty included; QR ordering no platform fee; couriers and single delivery rate card; Shipday for own drivers; UK only): slerp.com/ai-info-page/ (accessed 20 Oct 2026)
  • Slerp, Pricing page (password-protected: "This content is password-protected"): slerp.com/pricing/ (accessed 20 Oct 2026)
  • Slerp, Pricing page, archived copy of 22 May 2024 (Managed Delivery 8.5%, Delivery 3%, Click & Collect 3%, Table Ordering 1%, Stripe "from 1.3% + 20p"): web.archive.org/web/20240522011407/https://www.slerp.com/pricing/ (accessed 20 Oct 2026)
  • Slerp, What's included (Deliveroo Express, Jet Go, Uber Direct): slerp.com/whats-included/ (accessed 20 Oct 2026)
  • Flipdish UK online ordering pricing (Website from £49 billed annually): flipdish.com/gb/pricing-online-ordering (accessed 20 Oct 2026)
  • Stripe UK pricing (1.5% + 20p standard UK cards): stripe.com/gb/pricing (accessed 20 Oct 2026)
Menuthere

The all-in-one online ordering and delivery platform for restaurants. Launch your own website, skip aggregator commissions, and grow your business.

Features

  • All features
  • QR code menu
  • Table ordering
  • Online ordering
  • WhatsApp ordering
  • Billing & POS
  • Delivery management
  • Loyalty program
  • WhatsApp marketing

Solutions

  • Restaurants
  • Cafés
  • Cloud kitchens
  • Bakeries
  • Google Business Sync
  • Owners
  • Agencies

Resources

  • Help Center
  • Docs
  • Blog
  • Commission calculator
  • WhatsApp cost calculator
  • Free tools
  • Free WhatsApp order page
  • Compare
  • Video tutorials
  • Download App
  • Get started

Legal

  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Service
  • Refund Policy
  • About us
  • Contact
  • Editorial policy

Online ordering by country

  • USA
  • UK
  • Ireland
  • Canada
  • Australia
  • India
  • UAE
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Qatar
  • Egypt
  • Singapore
  • Malaysia
  • Indonesia
  • Philippines
  • Pakistan
  • Bangladesh
  • Nepal
  • Oman
  • Sri Lanka
  • Nigeria
  • Kenya
  • South Africa
© 2026 Menuthere. All rights reserved.