The 10 best online ordering systems for restaurants in Oman.
Restaurants in Oman take orders on their own websites, apps and tables through local and regional systems such as ordable/, Weevi and TMBill. Of the 9 systems compared here besides Menuthere, 6 say they take no commission on orders and 1 has a free plan; the rest charge a monthly fee or quote per restaurant.
Menuthere publishes this list and makes one of the systems on it (number 3). Every figure comes from the companies' own pages, dated and listed on each system's page. How we ranked them is at the foot of the page.
At a glance
10 systems, and who each one is best for.
1ordable/Restaurants and multi-branch brands in the Gulf, Jordan and Egypt that want a branded Arabic/English ordering website and app with local setup help, paid as a flat yearly feeFrom KWD 250/yr
2WeeviRestaurant brands and chains in Lebanon, Jordan and the Gulf that want a branded ordering website, app and loyalty program set up by the vendor's team for a flat monthly fee per locationFrom $90/mo
3MenuthereRestaurants in Oman that want their own ordering page with 0% commission and a free planFree plan · from $9/mo
4TMBillRestaurants and multi-outlet chains in India and the Gulf that want POS billing, delivery-app orders, QR ordering and their own ordering website from one vendor, and don't mind getting a price through a demoQuote only
5PayceSit-down restaurants and cafés in Oman, especially on Foodics, that want guests to split and pay the bill from the table by QR codeQuote only
6OdooRestaurants that want QR ordering, kiosks and kitchen screens in a POS linked to full accounting and inventory, and can manage a more involved setupFree plan · from $31.10/mo
7BlinkMulti-branch restaurant chains in Pakistan and the Gulf that want a branded ordering website and app, a POS and their own delivery fleet from one supplierFrom $50/mo
8RecahoRestaurants and chains in India, and outlets in the Gulf and South Asia, that want one supplier for a POS with Zomato/Swiggy sync and their own flat-fee ordering websiteFrom ₹5,000/yr
9MnasatiGulf restaurants, especially in Kuwait, that want an Arabic/English ordering website tied to local payment gateways and delivery companies, paid as a flat yearly feeFrom KWD 250/yr
10EasyMenuSaudi and Gulf restaurants and cafés, especially Foodics users, that want a QR menu set up for them, with table, drive-thru and pickup ordering, loyalty and reservations for a flat yearly feeFrom SAR 700/yr
Side by side
Price, commission and features, all 10 compared.
“—” means the company doesn't publish it. Menuthere's plan for each feature is shown next to it.
Online ordering systems for restaurants in Oman, compared
Not published. The pricing page lists only per-branch monthly fees, but Blink's help centre says a 'nominal transactional fee' is charged on every order (rate not given).
None published. The ordering website is sold for a flat yearly fee, and the FAQ pitches it as a way to take direct orders without aggregator commissions, but Recaho does not state its own per-order terms.
0%
0%
Contract
Semi-annual or annual payment terms in most countries (only yearly prices are shown), monthly or yearly billing in Kuwait, and annual or Flexi quarterly billing in Egypt; ordable/ says plans can be changed or cancelled at any time.
Billed monthly or yearly (yearly saves 10%). The pricing FAQ says you can cancel at any time with formal notice before the next billing cycle, but you pay for the current month. The terms of use (June 2020) ask for 60 days' notice before the renewal date, renew automatically and make all payments non-refundable.
Month to month; 7-day free trial on Lite and Pro
Monthly, quarterly or yearly subscription, billed in advance, and it can be cancelled at any time. Yearly plans get a full refund within 15 business days (minus the value of what was used) and a pro-rated refund after that. Quarterly plans get a pro-rated refund. Monthly plans are refunded only if the service has not been used (Cancellation & Refund Policy, last updated 23 January 2026, archived copy).
—
Billed yearly or monthly. Monthly billing is only for cloud hosting (Odoo Online or Odoo.sh), and yearly billing is cheaper.
1-month or 12-month contract, paid in advance, that renews automatically (terms). The help centre describes a 1-year service agreement. Cancelling mid-term gives no refund. There is a 14-day money-back guarantee on regular-price packages, but not on apps or custom work.
Ordering website and QR menu plans are priced per year. Recaho's refund and cancellation policy says all sales are final and no refunds or cancellations are given under any circumstances.
Yearly billing only in Kuwait, Jordan, Qatar, Oman and the USA; yearly or monthly in the UAE, Saudi Arabia and Bahrain. Mnasati's terms say fees are calculated and paid in KD and that Mnasati may add, increase or reduce fees. Minimum term and cancellation rules are not published.
Published packages are yearly and paid before the service is switched on. The Arabic terms say subscriptions are yearly or monthly. Either party may end the contract at any time, but nothing is refunded once the account has been activated (terms).
Own ordering website
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Not published
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
QR table ordering
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Not published
Yes
Pickup
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Not published
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Delivery orders
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Not published
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Your own drivers
Yes
Yes
Yes · Pro
Yes
Not published
Not published
Yes
Not published
Yes
Yes
Scheduled orders
Yes
Yes
Yes · Lite
Not published
Not published
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Online payments
Yes
Yes
No
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
POS
Yes
No
No
Yes
No
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Loyalty
Yes
Yes
Yes · Pro
Yes
Not published
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Marketing tools
Yes
Yes
Yes · Lite
Yes
Not published
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
WhatsApp ordering or updates
Yes
Not published
Yes
Yes
Not published
Yes
Not published
Yes
Yes
Yes
Branded app
Yes
Yes
Yes · Enterprise
Yes
Not published
Not published
Yes
Not published
Yes
Not published
Delivery-app integration
Not published
Not published
No
Yes
Not published
Yes
Yes
Yes
Not published
Not published
Multiple locations
Yes
Yes
Yes · Pro
Yes
Not published
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Menu translation
Yes
Yes
Yes · Lite
Not published
Not published
Yes
Yes
Not published
Yes
Not published
Reservations
Not published
Not published
Yes · Lite
Yes
Not published
Yes
Not published
Yes
Yes
Yes
Where Menuthere fits in Oman
Your own ordering page, without paying commission.
0% commission on every plan: your customers' orders are yours in full.
Free to start, with 50 orders a month. Lite is $9 a month for unlimited orders and your own domain.
Your own ordering website, QR menus and table ordering, with a partner app that rings until you accept each order.
Pro adds WhatsApp order updates on your own number, loyalty points and your own delivery riders.
Online card payments aren't available in Oman yet: customers pay cash, on delivery or at pickup, and card payments are planned.
Restaurants and multi-branch brands in the Gulf, Jordan and Egypt that want a branded Arabic/English ordering website and app with local setup help, paid as a flat yearly fee
ordable/ is a Kuwait-based commerce platform that gives restaurants their own commission-free ordering website, and an iOS and Android app if they want one, for delivery and pickup, plus a QR menu with table ordering and a cloud POS. It has local sites and prices for Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, the UAE, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman, Jordan and Egypt; a sales consultant builds each package and ordable/'s team sets up the store. It charges a flat subscription, billed yearly in most countries (Online Ordering from 250 KD a year in Kuwait or 3,000 AED in the UAE), and takes no commission on orders.
Price
From KWD 250/yr
Commission
0%
Online payments
Customers pay online, including with Apple Pay, through the restaurant's own payment gateway, and the money goes to the restaurant's gateway account. ordable/'s partner portfolio lists Hesabe, UPayments and Casheer, its online-ordering page shows MyFatoorah, Tap, Hesabe and Bookeey among its payment integrations, and in a 2024 Kuwait Times interview ordable/ named UPayments, Hesabe, Tap, MyFatoorah, BENEFIT, KNET and Mada among its merchants' payment providers. POS orders can be paid by payment link.
Includes: Own ordering website · QR table ordering · Pickup · Delivery orders · Your own drivers · Scheduled orders · Online payments · POS · Loyalty · Marketing tools · WhatsApp ordering or updates · Branded app · Multiple locations · Menu translation
No commission on any package, and online payments go into the restaurant's own payment-gateway account (ordable/ pricing FAQ).
One supplier for an ordering website on the restaurant's own domain, an iOS and Android app for the store, QR table ordering, a cloud POS, an order-manager app and a driver app for the restaurant's own fleet (ordable/ product pages).
Local prices in eight currencies across the Gulf, Jordan and Egypt, and a local team: a sales consultant builds the package, then the success team runs training and sets up the domain and the payment and delivery integrations (ordable/ pricing, online-ordering and Bahrain pages).
No free plan and no self-serve sign-up: "Get Started" leads to a contact page, and the store opens after a sales consultant builds the package and the invoice is paid (ordable/ online-ordering page).
Prices are published per year (for example 199 BD in Bahrain, 3,000 AED in the UAE, 3,500 SAR in Saudi Arabia) and payment terms are six-monthly or yearly; monthly billing is offered only in Kuwait, with a 50 KD setup fee (ordable/ pricing pages).
The entry plan (Basic, and the single plan listed in Kuwait) leaves out modifiers, loyalty points and wallets, inventory management, cross-selling and a white-label store, which come with the Advanced plan (ordable/ pricing comparison).
Restaurant brands and chains in Lebanon, Jordan and the Gulf that want a branded ordering website, app and loyalty program set up by the vendor's team for a flat monthly fee per location
Weevi is a commission-free online ordering platform that gives a restaurant its own ordering website, ordering from Google, Facebook and Instagram, QR ordering and pay at table, with optional branded iOS and Android apps and a loyalty program. It is sold through demos and a sales team that sets up the store, to chains and independent restaurants in Lebanon, Jordan, the Gulf, the UK, the US and Nigeria, and it says it has served food businesses since 2013. It charges a flat monthly fee per location: on the US pricing page, $90 a month billed yearly or $100 billed monthly for the first location. The app and loyalty cost extra.
Price
From $90/mo
Commission
0%
Online payments
Customers can pay online by card, Apple Pay and Google Pay, and can also pay with loyalty points or gift cards. The integrations page lists these payment gateways: Stripe, Checkout.com, MPGS, HyperPay, PayTabs, KNET, Urway, Cybersource and Ottu. The terms say third-party providers handle card processing.
Includes: Own ordering website · QR table ordering · Pickup · Delivery orders · Your own drivers · Scheduled orders · Online payments · Loyalty · Marketing tools · Branded app · Multiple locations · Menu translation
Flat price per location with zero commission. One plan includes promos, gift cards, scheduled ordering, unlimited languages, reports and driver management, so only the branded app and loyalty cost extra (Weevi pricing page).
Covers several ways to order: an ordering website, ordering from Google, Facebook and Instagram, QR ordering and pay at table, a kiosk, and branded iOS and Android apps that Weevi builds and publishes (Weevi pricing, online-ordering and in-store pages).
Fully assisted setup, a dedicated account manager, one-to-one training and 24/7 chat and phone support come with the plan. The FAQ says the ordering website can go live in as little as 2 days if the content is ready, and the full setup typically takes about 10 working days (Weevi pricing page).
Weevi's site publishes no free plan or free trial, and there is no self-serve sign-up: "Get started" opens a questionnaire and a free-demo offer, and Weevi's team does the setup (Weevi get-started and pricing pages).
Priced per location rather than per account: in the US it is $90 a month billed yearly ($100 billed monthly) for the first location and $45 ($50) for each extra one, and the branded app and loyalty add $45 ($50) a month each, loyalty per location (Weevi US pricing).
Fee terms are inconsistent. The pricing page promises zero commission, but its FAQ allows a flat fee on orders above a cap in "exceptional cases", and the terms of use (June 2020) say weevi charges a transaction fee on every order.
Restaurants in Oman that want their own ordering page with 0% commission and a free plan
Menuthere gives your restaurant its own ordering website, QR menus and table ordering with 0% commission on every plan, including a free plan with 50 orders a month. Lite at $9 a month adds unlimited orders and your own domain; Pro at $39 adds WhatsApp order updates on your own number, loyalty points and your own delivery riders.
Online card payments aren't available in Oman yet: customers pay cash, on delivery or at pickup.
Price
Free plan · from $9/mo
Commission
0%
Online payments
Not yet: customers pay cash, on delivery or at pickup (card payments are planned)
Includes: Own ordering website · QR table ordering · Pickup · Delivery orders · Your own drivers · Scheduled orders · Loyalty · Marketing tools · WhatsApp ordering or updates · Branded app · Multiple locations · Menu translation · Reservations
0% commission on every plan, and a free plan with 50 orders a month.
Lite at $9 a month adds your own domain, unlimited orders, translated menus and scheduled orders.
The partner app for Android and iPhone rings until an order is accepted.
Online card payments work only in India today; elsewhere customers pay cash, on delivery or at pickup.
No POS of its own on the self-serve plans (Petpooja integration on Pro).
No integration with delivery apps such as Uber Eats or Deliveroo.
Restaurants and multi-outlet chains in India and the Gulf that want POS billing, delivery-app orders, QR ordering and their own ordering website from one vendor, and don't mind getting a price through a demo
TMBill is a cloud restaurant POS that it calls a 'Restaurant Operating System'. It says it has been building it since 2014; it began in Pune, India, and its website now names TMBill Technology LLC in Dubai. Besides billing, kitchen screens, inventory, CRM, loyalty and delivery-app integrations, it sells a QR ordering platform for dine-in, takeaway and home delivery, the restaurant's own ordering portal and branded Android and iOS apps. It sells through demos and resellers on monthly, quarterly or yearly subscriptions, and it publishes no prices for the POS or ordering products.
Price
Quote only
Commission
0%
Online payments
The Digital Ordering page says customers pay through UPI or the wallet of their choice, and the food-truck page lists BHIM, Paytm, PhonePe and Google Pay. The homepage lists direct integrations with Razorpay, PhonePe, UPI, Pine Labs, Tap Payments, Ziina, Magnati, Noon Payments and ADCB. TMBill does not say which gateway handles online-ordering payments or what the rates are.
Includes: Own ordering website · QR table ordering · Pickup · Delivery orders · Your own drivers · Online payments · POS · Loyalty · Marketing tools · WhatsApp ordering or updates · Branded app · Delivery-app integration · Multiple locations · Reservations
One vendor for the whole restaurant: desktop and mobile POS, captain app, kitchen display, inventory, CRM, loyalty and feedback, plus a QR ordering platform for dine-in, takeaway and home delivery, the restaurant's own ordering portal and branded Android and iOS apps (TMBill Products page and homepage).
No commission on direct orders. The Digital Ordering page promises 0% commission and 'no hidden charges', with setup in 30 minutes (TMBill Digital Ordering page).
The POS connects directly to delivery apps across India and the Gulf, including Zomato, Swiggy, Talabat, Keeta, HungerStation, Jahez, Deliveroo, Noon Food, Careem and Snoonu, and to accounting tools such as Tally, Zoho Books, QuickBooks and Odoo (TMBill homepage).
No prices are published for the POS, QR ordering or ordering website. tmbill.com has no pricing page, so you only learn the cost after a demo or quote.
There is no self-serve sign-up for the ordering products. On the Products page, QR ordering, the online ordering portal and the branded apps link only to demo videos, and the site asks restaurants to request a demo or a call-back. It also sells through resellers (TMBill Products page; POS Reseller Program page).
The terms follow Indian law, with disputes going to the courts in Pune, and the refund policy says fees are charged in Indian rupees unless otherwise specified. The site publishes no separate terms for restaurants in the Gulf or elsewhere (TMBill Terms and Conditions; Cancellation & Refund Policy).
Sit-down restaurants and cafés in Oman, especially on Foodics, that want guests to split and pay the bill from the table by QR code
Payce is a QR pay-at-table service from Muscat, Oman: guests scan a code at the table, see their bill update live, then pay it in full, split it, pay a custom amount or pay by item, add a tip and pay by card, Apple Pay or local methods through the Amwal Pay gateway. Its Foodics app-marketplace listing adds ordering from the table and an automatic order and payment sync with the Foodics POS, and in September 2026 it announced a partnership with DGTERA to expand into Saudi Arabia. Prices and fees are not published; restaurants and cafés book a free demo.
Price
Quote only
Commission
Not published
Online payments
Payce takes the guest's payment through the Amwal Pay payment gateway (the demo bill on payce.om reads 'Secured by Amwal Pay Payment Gateway', and Payce and Amwal Pay announced a strategic partnership in November 2025). Guests pay by card, Apple Pay or local payment methods and get a receipt straight away. No rates are published.
Includes: QR table ordering · Online payments
Guests scan a QR code with no app to install, watch the bill update in real time and pay in full, split the bill, pay a custom amount or pay by item, with an optional 5%, 10% or 15% tip, by card, Apple Pay or local payment methods (Payce homepage).
Connects to the Foodics POS so orders and payments sync automatically, and is listed in the Foodics app marketplace for Oman (Foodics marketplace listing; Payce privacy policy).
After paying, guests can be prompted to leave a review, and a live dashboard shows payments and revenue in real time (Payce homepage); the Foodics listing adds tracking of payment history and order patterns (Foodics marketplace listing).
No published prices, fees or payment rates: payce.om has no pricing page and restaurants must ask for a demo (Payce homepage).
Built for paying at the table: its own site describes no online ordering website, delivery or pickup ordering, and ordering from the table is mentioned only in its Foodics listing and Instagram bio (Payce homepage; Foodics marketplace listing; Payce Instagram).
Very new and small: founded in 2025 with 2–10 employees (LinkedIn), and the homepage's customer-logo and results sections still read 'Coming soon' (Payce homepage, read 26 September 2026).
Restaurants that want QR ordering, kiosks and kitchen screens in a POS linked to full accounting and inventory, and can manage a more involved setup
Odoo is a Belgian suite of open-source business apps. Its POS Restaurant app runs table service, kitchen displays, QR and kiosk self-ordering, and takeaway and delivery orders, and its eCommerce app adds an online ordering website. It suits restaurants that want the till connected to Odoo's accounting, inventory and marketing apps. One app, such as POS Restaurant, is free for unlimited users. Using two or more apps costs a fee per user per month (Standard is US$31.10 billed yearly), and the pricing page lists no per-order commission.
Price
Free plan · from $31.10/mo
Commission
0%
Online payments
Online payments go through a payment provider the restaurant connects. Options include Adyen, Stripe, PayPal, Razorpay, Mercado Pago, Mollie, Xendit, Flutterwave, Paymob and PayU. Pay-on-site and cash on delivery are also available. In-store card terminals include Adyen, Stripe, Viva.com, Worldline, SIX, Ingenico, Mercado Pago, Razorpay, Pine Labs, Tyro, QFPay, Mollie and DPO Pay. QR self-orders can take one online payment method. At a kiosk, card terminals must be Adyen or Stripe, guests can also pay online by scanning a QR code, and cash is not accepted.
POS Restaurant is free with unlimited users on the One App Free plan, and the pricing page lists no per-order commission (Odoo pricing page; Odoo POS Restaurant page).
QR table ordering and self-order kiosks are built into the POS. Guests order and pay from their phone or a kiosk, and orders go straight to the kitchen preparation display (Odoo 19.0 documentation, Self-ordering).
Dine-in, takeaway, eCommerce website orders and delivery-app orders are handled in one place. Delivery can be limited to a set radius, and orders can be booked into time slots (Odoo POS Restaurant features page; Odoo documentation, Presets).
Website orders for delivery or pickup run through Odoo's eCommerce app, which is separate from POS. Installing a second app moves the restaurant off the free plan onto Standard, at US$31.10 per user a month billed yearly (US$24.90 in the first year) (Odoo pricing page; Odoo POS Restaurant features page).
Delivery-app orders come in through UrbanPiper. This needs a separate UrbanPiper subscription, an Odoo Enterprise subscription and a reseller account with each delivery platform (Odoo 19.0 documentation, UrbanPiper).
Customers can only place QR or kiosk orders while the POS register is open (Odoo 19.0 documentation, Self-ordering).
Multi-branch restaurant chains in Pakistan and the Gulf that want a branded ordering website and app, a POS and their own delivery fleet from one supplier
Blink is a restaurant ordering platform from Blink Co. Technologies, a company registered in Singapore with offices in Karachi, Lahore and Riyadh; it started in 2018 as the Eat Mubarak delivery app and switched to direct ordering in 2020. It gives restaurants a branded ordering website and iOS and Android apps, QR ordering at the table, and its own POS, loyalty and marketing tools and a rider app for the restaurant's own drivers. It is sold to multi-branch restaurants in Pakistan and the Gulf through a demo and a signed contract, priced per branch per month in US dollars ($50 for a website, $100 for a website plus app, POS from $30), and its help centre says a small fee is also charged on every order, without saying how much.
Price
From $50/mo
Commission
Not published. The pricing page lists only per-branch monthly fees, but Blink's help centre says a 'nominal transactional fee' is charged on every order (rate not given).
Online payments
Customers pay by Visa or Mastercard card, or cash on delivery (help centre). Gateways integrated include Checkout.com (with Apple Pay), Stripe, CCAvenue and Pay2M (help centre). Release notes add Telr and Neoleap for Saudi Arabia, Paymob (including Oman), and JazzCash, Easypaisa, Alfalah MPGS and Swich RAAST QR for Pakistan. A restaurant can also have its own gateway integrated.
Includes: Own ordering website · QR table ordering · Pickup · Delivery orders · Your own drivers · Scheduled orders · Online payments · POS · Loyalty · Marketing tools · Branded app · Delivery-app integration · Multiple locations · Menu translation
Published per-branch prices: $50 a month for an ordering website, $100 with iOS and Android apps, and BlinkPOS from $30 a month (Blink pricing page).
One supplier for a branded website and apps, QR ordering at the table, a POS, loyalty points and e-wallet, SMS, push and email campaigns, and a rider app with auto-assignment and live tracking for the restaurant's own drivers (Blink product pages, release notes).
Many local payment and delivery links: Checkout.com, Stripe, CCAvenue, Telr, Paymob, JazzCash and Easypaisa, plus Careem Express and Pandago for delivery, and a Foodpanda link in BlinkPOS (help centre, release notes, pricing page).
No self-serve sign-up: restaurants book a demo and sign a contract, and go live about 7 business days after sending their onboarding documents (help centre).
The help centre says a 'nominal transactional fee' is charged on every order, but the pricing page does not show the rate.
Contracts are paid in advance for 1 or 12 months and renew automatically, with no refund for cancelling mid-term (Blink terms).
Restaurants and chains in India, and outlets in the Gulf and South Asia, that want one supplier for a POS with Zomato/Swiggy sync and their own flat-fee ordering website
Recaho is a cloud restaurant POS from Pune, India. It combines billing with an offline mode, kitchen screens, a captain app, inventory, CRM and loyalty with its own online ordering website, QR table ordering and Zomato, Swiggy and ONDC order sync, for cafés, QSRs, cloud kitchens, bakeries and multi-outlet chains. POS prices are not published; the stand-alone Online Ordering Website plan is ₹5,000 a year in India ($79 a year elsewhere), and Recaho's FAQ says every Recaho customer gets a free ordering website.
Price
From ₹5,000/yr
Commission
None published. The ordering website is sold for a flat yearly fee, and the FAQ pitches it as a way to take direct orders without aggregator commissions, but Recaho does not state its own per-order terms.
Online payments
The ordering website uses a Razorpay integration for online payments. The FAQ lists Razorpay, Paytm, PhonePe and CCAvenue, with dynamic payment QR codes printed on bills and auto-reconciled; the integrations list also names Pine Labs, ICICI Bank and DOJO.
The Online Ordering Website plan is a flat ₹5,000 a year in India. It includes a free domain, discount coupons, area-wise delivery charges, a customer database and orders sent to WhatsApp and email (Recaho online ordering page). The FAQ says every Recaho customer gets the ordering website free.
One system for POS billing with an offline mode, kitchen display, captain app, inventory and recipe costing, CRM, loyalty points, table reservations and multi-outlet control. Orders from Zomato, Swiggy and ONDC are pulled straight into the POS (Recaho homepage and FAQ).
Local tax compliance is built in: GST e-invoicing in India, ZATCA Phase 2 in Saudi Arabia and MRA in Mauritius. Payments work through Razorpay, Paytm, PhonePe, CCAvenue and Pine Labs (Recaho homepage).
POS prices are not published. Recaho's site offers a free demo and a contact form, its SoftwareSuggest listing shows "Get Pricing" in place of a price, and the Online Ordering Website's SELECT button opens an enquiry form rather than a self-serve sign-up (Recaho homepage, online ordering page and SoftwareSuggest).
Recaho's refund and cancellation policy says all sales are final and no refunds or cancellations are given under any circumstances.
The cheaper QR Code Photo Menu plan shows uploaded photos of the menu. The ordering website with a QR menu is the separate ₹5,000-a-year plan (Recaho QR code menu and online ordering pages).
Gulf restaurants, especially in Kuwait, that want an Arabic/English ordering website tied to local payment gateways and delivery companies, paid as a flat yearly fee
Mnasati is a Kuwait-based e-commerce platform whose restaurant plan gives a restaurant its own branded ordering website, with an optional iPhone and Android app, for delivery and pickup, plus links to local delivery companies, a cloud POS, kitchen display screens and loyalty. It sells to restaurants and shops in Kuwait, the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Jordan, Qatar, Oman, Bahrain and the USA, with offices in the first five. It charges a flat subscription, mostly billed yearly (Basic from 250 KWD a year in Kuwait), and takes 0% commission on sales.
Price
From KWD 250/yr
Commission
0%
Online payments
Online card payments run through payment-gateway aggregators Mnasati integrates with (listed on its site as My Fatoorah, Tap Payment, Hesabi, Skip Cash and Bookey), covering KNET in Kuwait, Visa and Mastercard, Saudi and UAE cards, NAPS in Qatar, Benefit in Bahrain and Apple Pay. Customers can also pay cash on delivery. The online payment gateway is included from the Basic plan.
Includes: Own ordering website · Pickup · Delivery orders · Your own drivers · Scheduled orders · Online payments · POS · Loyalty · Marketing tools · WhatsApp ordering or updates · Branded app · Multiple locations · Menu translation · Reservations
0% commission on every sale, whether paid online or cash on delivery (Mnasati restaurant page FAQ).
Ready links to Gulf payment gateways (KNET, Benefit, NAPS, Apple Pay through MyFatoorah, Tap and others) and to local delivery companies such as Ogo, Mashkoor and Armada in Kuwait, Careem Express and Lyve in the UAE, Falcon Flex in Qatar and Torod in Saudi Arabia (Mnasati features page).
One supplier for the ordering website, a branded app, a cloud POS, kitchen display screens and loyalty, in Arabic and English, plus WhatsApp Business API messaging sold with its partner Cartley Connect (Mnasati restaurant, Cloud POS and WhatsApp pages).
No free ordering plan: Basic starts at 250 KWD a year in Kuwait (3,500 AED or SAR in the UAE and Saudi Arabia), and Kuwait, Jordan, Qatar, Oman and the USA can only pay yearly (Mnasati pricing page).
Basic covers up to 400 products and one delivery company; loyalty, the in-store POS, the customer wallet and up to three delivery companies need Premium (Mnasati pricing page).
A branded iPhone/Android app is a separate package from 1,000 KWD a year (Mnasati E-Commerce Smart App page).
Saudi and Gulf restaurants and cafés, especially Foodics users, that want a QR menu set up for them, with table, drive-thru and pickup ordering, loyalty and reservations for a flat yearly fee
EasyMenu (ايزي منيو) is a Saudi QR menu and ordering platform for restaurants and cafés. Besides a branded e-menu, it takes table, drive-thru, pickup, scheduled and delivery orders with online payment, and adds loyalty stamps and points, reservations and Google-review tools. It sells yearly packages in Saudi riyals (700 SAR a year without ordering, 1,200 SAR a year with ordering) and says it takes no commission on orders.
Price
From SAR 700/yr
Commission
0%
Online payments
EasyMenu says it connects with 'a wide range of payment companies' for mada, Apple Pay and STC Pay (home page FAQ), plus Visa and Tamara buy now, pay later (orders and payments page). It does not name the gateway or its rates. Online payment is included from the Easy Plus package. With the Foodics integration switched on, online payments are recorded in Foodics reports.
Includes: Own ordering website · QR table ordering · Pickup · Delivery orders · Your own drivers · Scheduled orders · Online payments · POS · Loyalty · Marketing tools · WhatsApp ordering or updates · Multiple locations · Reservations
No commission on orders or payments. The flat yearly package is the only platform fee (orders & payments pages, packages page).
Takes table QR, drive-thru (order from the car), pickup, scheduled and delivery orders. The restaurant sets its own delivery zones and prices and can use its own couriers (home page FAQ, orders & payments pages).
Connects to Foodics POS: orders, menu changes and online payments sync into Foodics (Foodics integration page, Foodics App Marketplace listing). EasyMenu.sa also publishes its own POS app, Easy Cashier, with waiter, kitchen display, delivery-driver and cashier modes (Google Play listing).
The entry package has no ordering. Easy Star (700 SAR a year) is a menu only. Ordering and online payment start on Easy Plus at 1,200 SAR a year, and loyalty only comes with Easy Pro at 1,400 SAR (packages page).
The published packages are yearly and paid before activation, and there is no free plan. Nothing is refunded once the account has been activated (packages page, terms).
Add-ons cost extra: the Foodics integration is 380 SAR a year, and each extra branch with a different menu is 400 SAR a year (packages page).
Whether restaurants in Oman can sign up and use it today: a local site, local pricing, local customers or a sign-up open to any country.
What it costs a small restaurant: the monthly price, any commission or per-order fee, and contracts.
What it does for ordering: your own website, QR table ordering, delivery, pickup and payments.
Menuthere is on the list because it is a real option here, and we put it where its strengths — no commission and a free plan — fit; its limits (such as payments outside India) are stated in its entry.
Nobody paid to be on this list. Prices change: check each company's own page before you sign.
Questions
Online ordering in Oman, answered.
It depends on what you need. ordable/ is best for restaurants and multi-branch brands in the Gulf, Jordan and Egypt that want a branded Arabic/English ordering website and app with local setup help, paid as a flat yearly fee; Weevi is best for restaurant brands and chains in Lebanon, Jordan and the Gulf that want a branded ordering website, app and loyalty program set up by the vendor's team for a flat monthly fee per location; Menuthere is best for restaurants in Oman that want their own ordering page with 0% commission and a free plan; TMBill is best for restaurants and multi-outlet chains in India and the Gulf that want POS billing, delivery-app orders, QR ordering and their own ordering website from one vendor, and don't mind getting a price through a demo. The table on this page compares all 10 on price, commission and features.
Of the systems on this page, ordable/, Weevi, Menuthere, TMBill, Odoo, Mnasati and EasyMenu take no commission on orders; card processing is still charged by the payment provider. Check each system's page for its fees.
Menuthere and Odoo have a free plan. The rest start at a monthly fee or are quoted per restaurant.
ordable/: From KWD 250/yr, commission 0%. Weevi: From $90/mo, commission 0%. Menuthere: Free plan · from $9/mo, commission 0%. TMBill: Quote only, commission 0%. Payce: Quote only, commission Not published. Odoo: Free plan · from $31.10/mo, commission 0%. Blink: From $50/mo, commission Not published. The pricing page lists only per-branch monthly fees, but Blink's help centre says a 'nominal transactional fee' is charged on every order (rate not given).. Recaho: From ₹5,000/yr, commission None published. The ordering website is sold for a flat yearly fee, and the FAQ pitches it as a way to take direct orders without aggregator commissions, but Recaho does not state its own per-order terms.. Mnasati: From KWD 250/yr, commission 0%. EasyMenu: From SAR 700/yr, commission 0%.
Not yet: customers pay cash, on delivery or at pickup (card payments are planned). Menuthere charges 0% commission on every plan.