The 10 best online ordering systems for restaurants in Qatar.
Restaurants in Qatar take orders on their own websites, apps and tables through local and regional systems such as ordable/, qlub and Blink. Of the 9 systems compared here besides Menuthere, 5 say they take no commission on orders and 1 has a free plan; the rest charge a monthly fee or quote per restaurant.
Menuthere publishes this list and makes one of the systems on it (number 3). Every figure comes from the companies' own pages, dated and listed on each system's page. How we ranked them is at the foot of the page.
At a glance
10 systems, and who each one is best for.
1ordable/Restaurants and multi-branch brands in the Gulf, Jordan and Egypt that want a branded Arabic/English ordering website and app with local setup help, paid as a flat yearly feeFrom KWD 250/yr
2qlubSit-down restaurants, cafés and hotels in the Gulf that want guests to order and pay at the table by QR code, linked to their POSQuote only
3MenuthereRestaurants in Qatar that want their own ordering page with 0% commission and a free planFree plan · from $9/mo
4BlinkMulti-branch restaurant chains in Pakistan and the Gulf that want a branded ordering website and app, a POS and their own delivery fleet from one supplierFrom $50/mo
5LimeTrayRestaurant brands in India and the Gulf that want an ordering website and app tied to a POS, aggregator order management, loyalty and CRM from one vendorFrom AED 200/mo
6LoyaltyPlantRestaurant chains that want their own branded ordering app and website with a gamified loyalty program and hands-on marketing help, and are ready for a quoted platform feeQuote only
7FoodChowSmall restaurants, cafés and sweet shops, mainly in India, that would rather pay once than monthly for an ordering website, app and QR orderingFrom ₹5,475 one-time
8OdooRestaurants that want QR ordering, kiosks and kitchen screens in a POS linked to full accounting and inventory, and can manage a more involved setupFree plan · from $31.10/mo
9RecahoRestaurants and chains in India, and outlets in the Gulf and South Asia, that want one supplier for a POS with Zomato/Swiggy sync and their own flat-fee ordering websiteFrom ₹5,000/yr
10MnasatiGulf restaurants, especially in Kuwait, that want an Arabic/English ordering website tied to local payment gateways and delivery companies, paid as a flat yearly feeFrom KWD 250/yr
Side by side
Price, commission and features, all 10 compared.
“—” means the company doesn't publish it. Menuthere's plan for each feature is shown next to it.
Online ordering systems for restaurants in Qatar, compared
Not published. The pricing page lists only per-branch monthly fees, but Blink's help centre says a 'nominal transactional fee' is charged on every order (rate not given).
0%
0%
1.8% per order on every plan (the pricing page's 'Per Order Commisson' row; its FAQ calls it a 1.8% transaction fee on every order). The same pricing page, the Features page and the homepage say cash orders carry 0% commission, and the homepage sign-up form promises 'zero commission'.
0%
None published. The ordering website is sold for a flat yearly fee, and the FAQ pitches it as a way to take direct orders without aggregator commissions, but Recaho does not state its own per-order terms.
0%
Contract
Semi-annual or annual payment terms in most countries (only yearly prices are shown), monthly or yearly billing in Kuwait, and annual or Flexi quarterly billing in Egypt; ordable/ says plans can be changed or cancelled at any time.
—
Month to month; 7-day free trial on Lite and Pro
1-month or 12-month contract, paid in advance, that renews automatically (terms). The help centre describes a 1-year service agreement. Cancelling mid-term gives no refund. There is a 14-day money-back guarantee on regular-price packages, but not on apps or custom work.
Not published
—
No contract published. Lifetime plans are paid once; add-ons are billed yearly or monthly. The pricing page offers a '100 % Money Back Guarantee' and a 90-day growth guarantee (250 orders in 90 days or FoodChow keeps working for free), but the refund policy says service fees charged to restaurant owners are non-refundable.
Billed yearly or monthly. Monthly billing is only for cloud hosting (Odoo Online or Odoo.sh), and yearly billing is cheaper.
Ordering website and QR menu plans are priced per year. Recaho's refund and cancellation policy says all sales are final and no refunds or cancellations are given under any circumstances.
Yearly billing only in Kuwait, Jordan, Qatar, Oman and the USA; yearly or monthly in the UAE, Saudi Arabia and Bahrain. Mnasati's terms say fees are calculated and paid in KD and that Mnasati may add, increase or reduce fees. Minimum term and cancellation rules are not published.
Own ordering website
Yes
Not published
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
QR table ordering
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Not published
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Not published
Pickup
Yes
Not published
Yes
Yes
Not published
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Delivery orders
Yes
Not published
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Your own drivers
Yes
Not published
Yes · Pro
Yes
Not published
Not published
Yes
Not published
Not published
Yes
Scheduled orders
Yes
Not published
Yes · Lite
Yes
Yes
Not published
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Online payments
Yes
Yes
No
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
POS
Yes
No
No
Yes
Yes
No
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Loyalty
Yes
Yes
Yes · Pro
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Marketing tools
Yes
Yes
Yes · Lite
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
WhatsApp ordering or updates
Yes
Not published
Yes
Not published
Not published
Not published
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Branded app
Yes
Not published
Yes · Enterprise
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Not published
Not published
Yes
Delivery-app integration
Not published
Not published
No
Yes
Yes
Not published
Not published
Yes
Yes
Not published
Multiple locations
Yes
Not published
Yes · Pro
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Menu translation
Yes
Not published
Yes · Lite
Yes
Not published
Yes
Yes
Yes
Not published
Yes
Reservations
Not published
Not published
Yes · Lite
Not published
Yes
Not published
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Where Menuthere fits in Qatar
Your own ordering page, without paying commission.
0% commission on every plan: your customers' orders are yours in full.
Free to start, with 50 orders a month. Lite is $9 a month for unlimited orders and your own domain.
Your own ordering website, QR menus and table ordering, with a partner app that rings until you accept each order.
Pro adds WhatsApp order updates on your own number, loyalty points and your own delivery riders.
Online card payments aren't available in Qatar yet: customers pay cash, on delivery or at pickup, and card payments are planned.
Restaurants and multi-branch brands in the Gulf, Jordan and Egypt that want a branded Arabic/English ordering website and app with local setup help, paid as a flat yearly fee
ordable/ is a Kuwait-based commerce platform that gives restaurants their own commission-free ordering website, and an iOS and Android app if they want one, for delivery and pickup, plus a QR menu with table ordering and a cloud POS. It has local sites and prices for Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, the UAE, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman, Jordan and Egypt; a sales consultant builds each package and ordable/'s team sets up the store. It charges a flat subscription, billed yearly in most countries (Online Ordering from 250 KD a year in Kuwait or 3,000 AED in the UAE), and takes no commission on orders.
Price
From KWD 250/yr
Commission
0%
Online payments
Customers pay online, including with Apple Pay, through the restaurant's own payment gateway, and the money goes to the restaurant's gateway account. ordable/'s partner portfolio lists Hesabe, UPayments and Casheer, its online-ordering page shows MyFatoorah, Tap, Hesabe and Bookeey among its payment integrations, and in a 2024 Kuwait Times interview ordable/ named UPayments, Hesabe, Tap, MyFatoorah, BENEFIT, KNET and Mada among its merchants' payment providers. POS orders can be paid by payment link.
Includes: Own ordering website · QR table ordering · Pickup · Delivery orders · Your own drivers · Scheduled orders · Online payments · POS · Loyalty · Marketing tools · WhatsApp ordering or updates · Branded app · Multiple locations · Menu translation
No commission on any package, and online payments go into the restaurant's own payment-gateway account (ordable/ pricing FAQ).
One supplier for an ordering website on the restaurant's own domain, an iOS and Android app for the store, QR table ordering, a cloud POS, an order-manager app and a driver app for the restaurant's own fleet (ordable/ product pages).
Local prices in eight currencies across the Gulf, Jordan and Egypt, and a local team: a sales consultant builds the package, then the success team runs training and sets up the domain and the payment and delivery integrations (ordable/ pricing, online-ordering and Bahrain pages).
No free plan and no self-serve sign-up: "Get Started" leads to a contact page, and the store opens after a sales consultant builds the package and the invoice is paid (ordable/ online-ordering page).
Prices are published per year (for example 199 BD in Bahrain, 3,000 AED in the UAE, 3,500 SAR in Saudi Arabia) and payment terms are six-monthly or yearly; monthly billing is offered only in Kuwait, with a 50 KD setup fee (ordable/ pricing pages).
The entry plan (Basic, and the single plan listed in Kuwait) leaves out modifiers, loyalty points and wallets, inventory management, cross-selling and a white-label store, which come with the Advanced plan (ordable/ pricing comparison).
Sit-down restaurants, cafés and hotels in the Gulf that want guests to order and pay at the table by QR code, linked to their POS
qlub is a Dubai-based QR ordering and payment platform for restaurants, cafés and hotels: guests scan a code at the table or counter to see the menu, order, split the bill, tip and pay by card, Apple Pay or Google Pay without downloading an app. It is sold through demos in the Middle East, Asia-Pacific, Brazil and the US, and connects to the restaurant's existing POS or runs on its own. qlub makes its money on the payments it processes and publishes no prices or rates.
Price
Quote only
Commission
Not published
Online payments
qlub takes the payment itself: credit/debit cards, Apple Pay and Google Pay from the guest's phone after a QR scan, plus its SoftPOS "Smart Integrated Terminal" and payment links for catering, reservations and events. Stripe's case study says qlub has run its payments on Stripe (Payments, Connect, Terminal and Tap to Pay) since launch, naming restaurants in the US, Singapore, Hong Kong, Australia, Malaysia and South Korea.
Guests scan a QR code to order with modifiers, split the bill (equally, by item or by amount), tip and pay by card, Apple Pay or Google Pay, with no app download (qlub Order-and-Pay and Pay-at-Table pages).
Connects to the restaurant's existing POS, with 107 POS integrations listed, or runs standalone (qlub integrations and Order-and-Pay pages).
Local country sites in 11 markets (UAE, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Kuwait, Bahrain, Hong Kong, Singapore, Malaysia, Australia, Brazil, US) plus sales contacts in Egypt, Jordan and South Korea; qlub says 3,000+ restaurants, hotels and hospitality businesses use it.
No published pricing or transaction rates: every restaurant has to book a demo to get a quote.
Built around dine-in: the Order-and-Pay page describes table-side, counter and poolside orders and does not mention delivery or a standalone online ordering website.
Not a POS itself: its products (Pay-at-Table, Order-and-Pay, Digital Menu, Payment Links, SoftPOS terminal, qlub+ Rewards) are built to connect to the restaurant's existing POS or run standalone.
Restaurants in Qatar that want their own ordering page with 0% commission and a free plan
Menuthere gives your restaurant its own ordering website, QR menus and table ordering with 0% commission on every plan, including a free plan with 50 orders a month. Lite at $9 a month adds unlimited orders and your own domain; Pro at $39 adds WhatsApp order updates on your own number, loyalty points and your own delivery riders.
Online card payments aren't available in Qatar yet: customers pay cash, on delivery or at pickup.
Price
Free plan · from $9/mo
Commission
0%
Online payments
Not yet: customers pay cash, on delivery or at pickup (card payments are planned)
Includes: Own ordering website · QR table ordering · Pickup · Delivery orders · Your own drivers · Scheduled orders · Loyalty · Marketing tools · WhatsApp ordering or updates · Branded app · Multiple locations · Menu translation · Reservations
0% commission on every plan, and a free plan with 50 orders a month.
Lite at $9 a month adds your own domain, unlimited orders, translated menus and scheduled orders.
The partner app for Android and iPhone rings until an order is accepted.
Online card payments work only in India today; elsewhere customers pay cash, on delivery or at pickup.
No POS of its own on the self-serve plans (Petpooja integration on Pro).
No integration with delivery apps such as Uber Eats or Deliveroo.
Multi-branch restaurant chains in Pakistan and the Gulf that want a branded ordering website and app, a POS and their own delivery fleet from one supplier
Blink is a restaurant ordering platform from Blink Co. Technologies, a company registered in Singapore with offices in Karachi, Lahore and Riyadh; it started in 2018 as the Eat Mubarak delivery app and switched to direct ordering in 2020. It gives restaurants a branded ordering website and iOS and Android apps, QR ordering at the table, and its own POS, loyalty and marketing tools and a rider app for the restaurant's own drivers. It is sold to multi-branch restaurants in Pakistan and the Gulf through a demo and a signed contract, priced per branch per month in US dollars ($50 for a website, $100 for a website plus app, POS from $30), and its help centre says a small fee is also charged on every order, without saying how much.
Price
From $50/mo
Commission
Not published. The pricing page lists only per-branch monthly fees, but Blink's help centre says a 'nominal transactional fee' is charged on every order (rate not given).
Online payments
Customers pay by Visa or Mastercard card, or cash on delivery (help centre). Gateways integrated include Checkout.com (with Apple Pay), Stripe, CCAvenue and Pay2M (help centre). Release notes add Telr and Neoleap for Saudi Arabia, Paymob (including Oman), and JazzCash, Easypaisa, Alfalah MPGS and Swich RAAST QR for Pakistan. A restaurant can also have its own gateway integrated.
Includes: Own ordering website · QR table ordering · Pickup · Delivery orders · Your own drivers · Scheduled orders · Online payments · POS · Loyalty · Marketing tools · Branded app · Delivery-app integration · Multiple locations · Menu translation
Published per-branch prices: $50 a month for an ordering website, $100 with iOS and Android apps, and BlinkPOS from $30 a month (Blink pricing page).
One supplier for a branded website and apps, QR ordering at the table, a POS, loyalty points and e-wallet, SMS, push and email campaigns, and a rider app with auto-assignment and live tracking for the restaurant's own drivers (Blink product pages, release notes).
Many local payment and delivery links: Checkout.com, Stripe, CCAvenue, Telr, Paymob, JazzCash and Easypaisa, plus Careem Express and Pandago for delivery, and a Foodpanda link in BlinkPOS (help centre, release notes, pricing page).
No self-serve sign-up: restaurants book a demo and sign a contract, and go live about 7 business days after sending their onboarding documents (help centre).
The help centre says a 'nominal transactional fee' is charged on every order, but the pricing page does not show the rate.
Contracts are paid in advance for 1 or 12 months and renew automatically, with no refund for cancelling mid-term (Blink terms).
Restaurant brands in India and the Gulf that want an ordering website and app tied to a POS, aggregator order management, loyalty and CRM from one vendor
LimeTray is a restaurant software suite from Gurugram, India that gives restaurants their own commission-free ordering website and branded Android and iOS apps, alongside a cloud POS, an order manager for Swiggy, Zomato and Uber Eats orders (Merge), table reservations, loyalty and CRM. It sells through demos to restaurant brands and chains, mainly in India and the Gulf, with an office in Dubai and clients such as Jollibee Qatar, whose ordering website and iPhone app run on LimeTray. There is no public price list: its Terms say subscriptions start from AED 200 a month and vary by product, and it takes no commission on orders.
Price
From AED 200/mo
Commission
0%
Online payments
LimeTray says its ordering page comes integrated with multiple online payment options and mobile wallets, but does not name the gateways or their fees. Its table reservation pages can take online payments for cover charges and tickets.
Commission-free: LimeTray's online ordering page says restaurants pay no commission on orders from their own website and there is no limit on the number of orders.
One supplier for an ordering website, branded Android and iOS apps, a cloud POS that keeps working offline, table reservations, loyalty points, CRM campaigns by email, SMS and push, and feedback forms (LimeTray products, POS and CRM pages).
Merge brings Swiggy, Zomato and Uber Eats orders onto the LimeTray POS and lets staff switch items or whole outlets on and off on those apps (LimeTray integrations and order management pages).
No public price list or self-serve sign-up: every product is sold after a demo, and the only published figure is 'from AED 200 a month' in LimeTray's Terms, which varies by product.
LimeTray's product pages do not mention QR table ordering, WhatsApp ordering or menu translation.
LimeTray's support page says ticket updates arrive in 48 to 72 hours, on working business days only.
Restaurant chains that want their own branded ordering app and website with a gamified loyalty program and hands-on marketing help, and are ready for a quoted platform fee
LoyaltyPlant builds branded mobile ordering apps and ordering websites for restaurant brands, bundled with a loyalty program, CRM, automated marketing and a dedicated success manager. It is aimed at chains: its case studies run from a 5-store chain in Ohio to Papa Johns in the UAE (80+ stores) and L&L Hawaiian Barbecue in the USA (200+ stores). Prices are not published: LoyaltyPlant says the price depends on the plan and the number of locations, and it markets its ordering as commission-free.
Price
Quote only
Commission
0%
Online payments
Online payments go through gateways LoyaltyPlant integrates with. Its integrations page lists Stripe, Amazon Pay, Checkout.com, FreedomPay, Network, PulPal, Payze, Pesapal, Payeezy, Worldpay and USAePay, and shows Apple Pay, Google Pay, Visa, Mastercard and American Express as payment options. Returning customers can reorder and pay with a saved payment method. The Papa Johns Qatar ordering site on order.loyaltyplant.com is configured for Apple Pay in Qatari riyals (QAR) and for Google Pay through Checkout.com.
Includes: Own ordering website · QR table ordering · Pickup · Delivery orders · Online payments · Loyalty · Marketing tools · Branded app · Multiple locations · Menu translation
The restaurant gets its own branded iOS and Android app plus an ordering website. LoyaltyPlant's design team builds it from the brand book and logo and handles the App Store and Google Play release (white-label app and online ordering pages).
Takes delivery, pickup, takeout, curbside and dine-in orders, with delivery zones, minimum order values, delivery hours and real-time courier tracking. Table QR codes open the menu and send the table number to the restaurant's system (white-label app page; smart landing pages post, February 2025).
Loyalty, CRM and marketing are built in: a gamified tiered loyalty program, 30+ ready-made marketing mechanics, AI-driven campaigns, referrals, birthday rewards and a dedicated success manager (mobile app and online ordering pages).
No published prices. LoyaltyPlant's FAQ says the price depends on the plan and the number of locations, and restaurants must book a demo to get a quote (online ordering and mobile app pages).
No self-serve sign-up: the site's calls to action lead to a demo or a talk with a product expert, and its terms say clients get their login details from LoyaltyPlant (home and contact pages; terms of use).
Aimed at chains: every brand on its case-studies page is a multi-store chain (5 to 200+ stores). One G2 reviewer says restaurants with only a few locations will need to train their marketers to run the CRM and campaigns (case studies page; G2).
Small restaurants, cafés and sweet shops, mainly in India, that would rather pay once than monthly for an ordering website, app and QR ordering
FoodChow is an online ordering and POS platform from Tenacious Techies in Surat, India. It gives restaurants, cafés and sweet shops an ordering website, their own mobile app, QR table ordering, a POS billing app and delivery management for their own drivers. It sells one-time 'lifetime' plans from ₹5,475 in India ($300 elsewhere), and its pricing page lists a 1.8% fee on each order.
Price
From ₹5,475 one-time
Commission
1.8% per order on every plan (the pricing page's 'Per Order Commisson' row; its FAQ calls it a 1.8% transaction fee on every order). The same pricing page, the Features page and the homepage say cash orders carry 0% commission, and the homepage sign-up form promises 'zero commission'.
Online payments
Restaurants connect their own payment gateway and receive the money directly. The pricing page lists Razorpay on every plan, and FoodChow's FAQ page says restaurants set up their own PayPal account for online payments. Cash on delivery is also supported.
Includes: Own ordering website · QR table ordering · Pickup · Delivery orders · Your own drivers · Scheduled orders · Online payments · POS · Loyalty · Marketing tools · WhatsApp ordering or updates · Branded app · Multiple locations · Menu translation · Reservations
Prices are published: the 'lifetime' plans are paid once, from ₹5,475 in India or $300 elsewhere, rather than as a monthly subscription (FoodChow pricing page).
One platform covers an ordering website, the restaurant's own mobile app, QR table ordering, table reservations, pre-orders and a POS billing app (FoodChow pricing, Features and home pages).
Restaurants can run delivery with their own drivers from a delivery dashboard that assigns each order to a driver (FoodChow delivery dashboard page; 'Own Driver / Porter' on the pricing page).
The pricing page lists a 1.8% per-order commission on every plan, while the homepage promises zero commission; the pricing and Features pages say only cash orders are commission-free (FoodChow pricing, home and Features pages).
The entry plan covers takeaway and dine-in only. Delivery needs the ₹10,900 plan, and the full POS billing app, SEO and coaching need the ₹25,000 Growth Plan (FoodChow pricing page).
On the lifetime plans, WhatsApp integration (₹5,475 or $300 a year), extra menus (₹2,000 or $100 a year) and the Bio Link module (₹900 or $49 a month) cost extra (FoodChow pricing page).
Restaurants that want QR ordering, kiosks and kitchen screens in a POS linked to full accounting and inventory, and can manage a more involved setup
Odoo is a Belgian suite of open-source business apps. Its POS Restaurant app runs table service, kitchen displays, QR and kiosk self-ordering, and takeaway and delivery orders, and its eCommerce app adds an online ordering website. It suits restaurants that want the till connected to Odoo's accounting, inventory and marketing apps. One app, such as POS Restaurant, is free for unlimited users. Using two or more apps costs a fee per user per month (Standard is US$31.10 billed yearly), and the pricing page lists no per-order commission.
Price
Free plan · from $31.10/mo
Commission
0%
Online payments
Online payments go through a payment provider the restaurant connects. Options include Adyen, Stripe, PayPal, Razorpay, Mercado Pago, Mollie, Xendit, Flutterwave, Paymob and PayU. Pay-on-site and cash on delivery are also available. In-store card terminals include Adyen, Stripe, Viva.com, Worldline, SIX, Ingenico, Mercado Pago, Razorpay, Pine Labs, Tyro, QFPay, Mollie and DPO Pay. QR self-orders can take one online payment method. At a kiosk, card terminals must be Adyen or Stripe, guests can also pay online by scanning a QR code, and cash is not accepted.
POS Restaurant is free with unlimited users on the One App Free plan, and the pricing page lists no per-order commission (Odoo pricing page; Odoo POS Restaurant page).
QR table ordering and self-order kiosks are built into the POS. Guests order and pay from their phone or a kiosk, and orders go straight to the kitchen preparation display (Odoo 19.0 documentation, Self-ordering).
Dine-in, takeaway, eCommerce website orders and delivery-app orders are handled in one place. Delivery can be limited to a set radius, and orders can be booked into time slots (Odoo POS Restaurant features page; Odoo documentation, Presets).
Website orders for delivery or pickup run through Odoo's eCommerce app, which is separate from POS. Installing a second app moves the restaurant off the free plan onto Standard, at US$31.10 per user a month billed yearly (US$24.90 in the first year) (Odoo pricing page; Odoo POS Restaurant features page).
Delivery-app orders come in through UrbanPiper. This needs a separate UrbanPiper subscription, an Odoo Enterprise subscription and a reseller account with each delivery platform (Odoo 19.0 documentation, UrbanPiper).
Customers can only place QR or kiosk orders while the POS register is open (Odoo 19.0 documentation, Self-ordering).
Restaurants and chains in India, and outlets in the Gulf and South Asia, that want one supplier for a POS with Zomato/Swiggy sync and their own flat-fee ordering website
Recaho is a cloud restaurant POS from Pune, India. It combines billing with an offline mode, kitchen screens, a captain app, inventory, CRM and loyalty with its own online ordering website, QR table ordering and Zomato, Swiggy and ONDC order sync, for cafés, QSRs, cloud kitchens, bakeries and multi-outlet chains. POS prices are not published; the stand-alone Online Ordering Website plan is ₹5,000 a year in India ($79 a year elsewhere), and Recaho's FAQ says every Recaho customer gets a free ordering website.
Price
From ₹5,000/yr
Commission
None published. The ordering website is sold for a flat yearly fee, and the FAQ pitches it as a way to take direct orders without aggregator commissions, but Recaho does not state its own per-order terms.
Online payments
The ordering website uses a Razorpay integration for online payments. The FAQ lists Razorpay, Paytm, PhonePe and CCAvenue, with dynamic payment QR codes printed on bills and auto-reconciled; the integrations list also names Pine Labs, ICICI Bank and DOJO.
The Online Ordering Website plan is a flat ₹5,000 a year in India. It includes a free domain, discount coupons, area-wise delivery charges, a customer database and orders sent to WhatsApp and email (Recaho online ordering page). The FAQ says every Recaho customer gets the ordering website free.
One system for POS billing with an offline mode, kitchen display, captain app, inventory and recipe costing, CRM, loyalty points, table reservations and multi-outlet control. Orders from Zomato, Swiggy and ONDC are pulled straight into the POS (Recaho homepage and FAQ).
Local tax compliance is built in: GST e-invoicing in India, ZATCA Phase 2 in Saudi Arabia and MRA in Mauritius. Payments work through Razorpay, Paytm, PhonePe, CCAvenue and Pine Labs (Recaho homepage).
POS prices are not published. Recaho's site offers a free demo and a contact form, its SoftwareSuggest listing shows "Get Pricing" in place of a price, and the Online Ordering Website's SELECT button opens an enquiry form rather than a self-serve sign-up (Recaho homepage, online ordering page and SoftwareSuggest).
Recaho's refund and cancellation policy says all sales are final and no refunds or cancellations are given under any circumstances.
The cheaper QR Code Photo Menu plan shows uploaded photos of the menu. The ordering website with a QR menu is the separate ₹5,000-a-year plan (Recaho QR code menu and online ordering pages).
Gulf restaurants, especially in Kuwait, that want an Arabic/English ordering website tied to local payment gateways and delivery companies, paid as a flat yearly fee
Mnasati is a Kuwait-based e-commerce platform whose restaurant plan gives a restaurant its own branded ordering website, with an optional iPhone and Android app, for delivery and pickup, plus links to local delivery companies, a cloud POS, kitchen display screens and loyalty. It sells to restaurants and shops in Kuwait, the UAE, Saudi Arabia, Jordan, Qatar, Oman, Bahrain and the USA, with offices in the first five. It charges a flat subscription, mostly billed yearly (Basic from 250 KWD a year in Kuwait), and takes 0% commission on sales.
Price
From KWD 250/yr
Commission
0%
Online payments
Online card payments run through payment-gateway aggregators Mnasati integrates with (listed on its site as My Fatoorah, Tap Payment, Hesabi, Skip Cash and Bookey), covering KNET in Kuwait, Visa and Mastercard, Saudi and UAE cards, NAPS in Qatar, Benefit in Bahrain and Apple Pay. Customers can also pay cash on delivery. The online payment gateway is included from the Basic plan.
Includes: Own ordering website · Pickup · Delivery orders · Your own drivers · Scheduled orders · Online payments · POS · Loyalty · Marketing tools · WhatsApp ordering or updates · Branded app · Multiple locations · Menu translation · Reservations
0% commission on every sale, whether paid online or cash on delivery (Mnasati restaurant page FAQ).
Ready links to Gulf payment gateways (KNET, Benefit, NAPS, Apple Pay through MyFatoorah, Tap and others) and to local delivery companies such as Ogo, Mashkoor and Armada in Kuwait, Careem Express and Lyve in the UAE, Falcon Flex in Qatar and Torod in Saudi Arabia (Mnasati features page).
One supplier for the ordering website, a branded app, a cloud POS, kitchen display screens and loyalty, in Arabic and English, plus WhatsApp Business API messaging sold with its partner Cartley Connect (Mnasati restaurant, Cloud POS and WhatsApp pages).
No free ordering plan: Basic starts at 250 KWD a year in Kuwait (3,500 AED or SAR in the UAE and Saudi Arabia), and Kuwait, Jordan, Qatar, Oman and the USA can only pay yearly (Mnasati pricing page).
Basic covers up to 400 products and one delivery company; loyalty, the in-store POS, the customer wallet and up to three delivery companies need Premium (Mnasati pricing page).
A branded iPhone/Android app is a separate package from 1,000 KWD a year (Mnasati E-Commerce Smart App page).
Whether restaurants in Qatar can sign up and use it today: a local site, local pricing, local customers or a sign-up open to any country.
What it costs a small restaurant: the monthly price, any commission or per-order fee, and contracts.
What it does for ordering: your own website, QR table ordering, delivery, pickup and payments.
Menuthere is on the list because it is a real option here, and we put it where its strengths — no commission and a free plan — fit; its limits (such as payments outside India) are stated in its entry.
Nobody paid to be on this list. Prices change: check each company's own page before you sign.
Questions
Online ordering in Qatar, answered.
It depends on what you need. ordable/ is best for restaurants and multi-branch brands in the Gulf, Jordan and Egypt that want a branded Arabic/English ordering website and app with local setup help, paid as a flat yearly fee; qlub is best for sit-down restaurants, cafés and hotels in the Gulf that want guests to order and pay at the table by QR code, linked to their POS; Menuthere is best for restaurants in Qatar that want their own ordering page with 0% commission and a free plan; Blink is best for multi-branch restaurant chains in Pakistan and the Gulf that want a branded ordering website and app, a POS and their own delivery fleet from one supplier. The table on this page compares all 10 on price, commission and features.
Of the systems on this page, ordable/, Menuthere, LimeTray, LoyaltyPlant, Odoo and Mnasati take no commission on orders; card processing is still charged by the payment provider. Check each system's page for its fees.
Menuthere and Odoo have a free plan. The rest start at a monthly fee or are quoted per restaurant.
ordable/: From KWD 250/yr, commission 0%. qlub: Quote only, commission Not published. Menuthere: Free plan · from $9/mo, commission 0%. Blink: From $50/mo, commission Not published. The pricing page lists only per-branch monthly fees, but Blink's help centre says a 'nominal transactional fee' is charged on every order (rate not given).. LimeTray: From AED 200/mo, commission 0%. LoyaltyPlant: Quote only, commission 0%. FoodChow: From ₹5,475 one-time, commission 1.8% per order on every plan (the pricing page's 'Per Order Commisson' row; its FAQ calls it a 1.8% transaction fee on every order). The same pricing page, the Features page and the homepage say cash orders carry 0% commission, and the homepage sign-up form promises 'zero commission'.. Odoo: Free plan · from $31.10/mo, commission 0%. Recaho: From ₹5,000/yr, commission None published. The ordering website is sold for a flat yearly fee, and the FAQ pitches it as a way to take direct orders without aggregator commissions, but Recaho does not state its own per-order terms.. Mnasati: From KWD 250/yr, commission 0%.
Not yet: customers pay cash, on delivery or at pickup (card payments are planned). Menuthere charges 0% commission on every plan.