
Loading Menuthere...
Please do not close this window

Please do not close this window
Innovorder alternatives · 2026
Innovorder starts from €79/mo. Menuthere gives your restaurant its own ordering website, QR menu and table ordering with 0% commission, free to start and $9 a month on Lite.
Menuthere vs Innovorder
Innovorder is a French restaurant software suite: an NF 525 cash register, ordering kiosks, a white-label online ordering site for click and collect and delivery, QR table ordering (Click & Serve), loyalty and its own card payments (IO Pay). It sells mainly to fast-food chains, franchises, food courts and contract caterers, and says its solutions are deployed in France, Belgium, Switzerland and Luxembourg. It charges a monthly subscription plus hardware on a fixed-term contract (Starter from €79 a month for one location; online ordering is listed from the Growth plan, from €299 a month) and publishes no per-order commission.
Price
Innovorder: From €79/mo
Menuthere: Free plan · from $9/mo
Commission per order
Innovorder: 0%
Menuthere: 0%
Contract
Innovorder: Fixed commitment term chosen from the durations Innovorder offers, renewing automatically for the same period. Cancel by email with a signed, stamped letter at least one month before the end of the current term. Renewed licence prices are revised in line with the Syntec index, and if the business closes the rest of the commitment period is still owed. Subscriptions are paid by SEPA direct debit only (CGUV, version of 22 May 2025).
Menuthere: Month to month
Setup fee
Innovorder: Not published. Hardware is extra and quote only, and Innovorder advises against using your own equipment. The pricing page lists on-site installation and training as part of its service, without a separate price. Reactivation after a suspension for non-payment costs €375 excl. VAT (CGUV).
Menuthere: None
Side by side
“—” means the company doesn't publish it. Menuthere's plan for each feature is shown next to it.
| Menuthere | Innovorder | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | Free plan · from $9/mo | From €79/mo |
| Commission per order | 0% | 0% |
| Contract | Month to month; 7-day free trial on Lite and Pro | Fixed commitment term chosen from the durations Innovorder offers, renewing automatically for the same period. Cancel by email with a signed, stamped letter at least one month before the end of the current term. Renewed licence prices are revised in line with the Syntec index, and if the business closes the rest of the commitment period is still owed. Subscriptions are paid by SEPA direct debit only (CGUV, version of 22 May 2025). |
| Own ordering website | Yes | Yes |
| QR table ordering | Yes | Yes |
| Pickup | Yes | Yes |
| Delivery orders | Yes | Yes |
| Your own drivers | Yes · Pro | Yes |
| Scheduled orders | Yes · Lite | Yes |
| Online payments | No | Yes |
| POS | No | Yes |
| Loyalty | Yes · Pro | Yes |
| Marketing tools | Yes · Lite | Yes |
| WhatsApp ordering or updates | Yes | Not published |
| Branded app | Yes · Enterprise | Not published |
| Delivery-app integration | No | Yes |
| Multiple locations | Yes · Pro | Yes |
| Menu translation | Yes · Lite | Not published |
| Reservations | Yes · Lite | Not published |
Menuthere's online payments work in India today; elsewhere customers pay cash, on delivery or at pickup while card payments are being added.
Be fair to it
And Menuthere's limits
Other alternatives
| Menuthere | Lightspeed Restaurant | sunday | L'Addition | Zelty | Square Online | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price | Free plan · from $9/mo | From $69/mo | From €29/mo | Quote only | Quote only | Free plan · from $49/mo |
| Commission per order | 0% | 0% | Not on the current pricing pages. Archived copies listed a per-transaction usage fee on Smart Terminal payments: 0.2% in France (June 2026), and 0.1% plus a 0.1% till-connection fee in the UK (April 2026, when UK plans were priced differently). | Not published on the current Click & Collect page. L'Addition's July 2020 press release described Click & Collect as free for L'Addition customers, with no subscription or outside provider needed. | 0% | 0% |
| Contract | Month to month; 7-day free trial on Lite and Pro | Not stated on the US or Australian pricing pages; the Norwegian price list says its price applies to a 12-month contract period | Not stated for the subscription. An archived copy of the French pricing page (June 2026) listed Smart Terminal rental at €35 per terminal over 36 months; the current page no longer shows it. | Not published for the POS (quote only). Tap to Pay on iPhone with the L'Addition Pay+ app is advertised with no subscription and no commitment ('sans abonnement ni engagement'), and the features page calls the Pay+ terminal 'sans engagement'. | Month to month with no commitment (sans engagement). Zelty says restaurants can stop the subscription whenever they want and turn it back on later. | No locked-in contract; cancel or switch plans anytime (US pricing page and General Terms). Outside the US, paid Square Online plans are priced per month billed annually, with a different price if paid monthly, and plans can be switched at any time. |
| Own ordering website | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| QR table ordering | Yes | Yes | Yes | No | Yes | Yes |
| Pickup | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Delivery orders | Yes | Yes | Not published | Not published | Yes | Yes |
| Your own drivers | Yes · Pro | Yes | Not published | Not published | Yes | Yes |
| Scheduled orders | Yes · Lite | Yes | Yes | Not published | Not published | Yes |
| Online payments | No | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| POS | No | Yes | No | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Loyalty | Yes · Pro | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Marketing tools | Yes · Lite | Yes | Yes | Not published | Yes | Yes |
| WhatsApp ordering or updates | Yes | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Branded app | Yes · Enterprise | Not published | Yes | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Delivery-app integration | No | Yes | Not published | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Multiple locations | Yes · Pro | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
| Menu translation | Yes · Lite | Not published | Yes | Not published | Not published | Not published |
| Reservations | Yes · Lite | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
Full-service and multi-location restaurants that want POS, online ordering and QR order-and-pay in one sales-led package.
From $69/mo
Lightspeed Restaurant alternativesSit-down restaurants in France, the UK and the US that want guests to split, tip and pay at the table by QR code, linked to their existing POS.
From €29/mo
sunday alternativesRestaurants, bars and cafés in France (and Spain) that want an iPad POS with its own takeaway ordering page, payment terminals and pay-at-table in one suite.
Quote only
L'Addition alternativesFrench restaurant chains and franchises that want an iPad till with its own click & collect, QR table ordering and delivery-app orders on one screen.
Quote only
Zelty alternativesRestaurants and cafés already on Square POS in the US, Canada, UK, Ireland, Australia, Japan, France or Spain that want a free, commission-free ordering page.
Free plan · from $49/mo
Square Online alternativesQuestions
How Innovorder ranks: France · Belgium · Switzerland
Sources · checked 2026-09-26
Menuthere gives your restaurant an ordering website, QR menu and table ordering. Free to start, live in minutes.