The 10 best online ordering systems for restaurants in Belgium.
Restaurants in Belgium take orders on their own websites, apps and tables through local and regional systems such as Lightspeed Restaurant, Deliverect and Odoo. Of the 9 systems compared here besides Menuthere, 7 say they take no commission on orders and 2 have a free plan; the rest charge a monthly fee or quote per restaurant.
Menuthere publishes this list and makes one of the systems on it (number 4). Every figure comes from the companies' own pages, dated and listed on each system's page. How we ranked them is at the foot of the page.
At a glance
10 systems, and who each one is best for.
1Lightspeed RestaurantFull-service and multi-location restaurants that want POS, online ordering and QR order-and-pay in one sales-led packageFrom $69/mo
2DeliverectMulti-location chains, QSR brands and dark kitchens that already use Deliverect for delivery apps and want their own branded ordering channel on the same systemQuote only
3OdooRestaurants that want QR ordering, kiosks and kitchen screens in a POS linked to full accounting and inventory, and can manage a more involved setupFree plan · from $31.10/mo
4MenuthereRestaurants in Belgium that want their own ordering page with 0% commission and a free planFree plan · from $9/mo
5EasyOrderBelgian takeaway restaurants, snack bars and chains that want their own ordering page and branded app, with kiosks and table ordering, for a fixed monthly fee instead of commissionFrom €89/mo
6SmartendrBelgian and Dutch bars, cafés and restaurants on Lightspeed or Untill that want QR table ordering, take-away and loyalty linked to their tillQuote only
7Touch Systems (TouchCloud + TouchOrder)Belgian cafés, frituren, sandwich shops and restaurants that want a GKS 2.0-certified till with commission-free online and QR ordering from one local supplierFrom €26/mo
8orderBillyBelgian cafés, restaurants and food halls that already use a POS like Lightspeed, Untill or Trivec and want QR table ordering, kiosks and take-away ordering linked to itQuote only
9StorekitUK restaurants and groups that want commission-free pickup, delivery and catering ordering under their own brand, with QR order & pay and pay-at-table on the Pro planFree plan · from £82/mo
10Wix RestaurantsSmall restaurants that want a do-it-yourself website with online ordering, QR dine-in and table reservations built inFrom $29/mo
Side by side
Price, commission and features, all 10 compared.
“—” means the company doesn't publish it. Menuthere's plan for each feature is shown next to it.
Online ordering systems for restaurants in Belgium, compared
Not published. Deliverect's terms say that when Direct is sold on a hybrid fee, a transactional fee applies to online orders paid through the payment processing used with Direct, on top of the subscription. The rate is set in the quote.
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%
Not published
0%
0%
Contract
Not stated on the US or Australian pricing pages; the Norwegian price list says its price applies to a 12-month contract period
Subscription periods of 30 days, 90 days, 6 months or 12 months that renew automatically. Cancelling needs 15 days' notice for 30- or 90-day periods, 30 days for 6 months and 90 days for 12 months. Fees are non-refundable, and Deliverect can raise fees with 30 days' notice (terms of service, help centre).
Billed yearly or monthly. Monthly billing is only for cloud hosting (Odoo Online or Odoo.sh), and yearly billing is cheaper.
Month to month; 7-day free trial on Lite and Pro
The terms say Basic and Pro accounts run for 1 month at a time, invoiced monthly in advance. Custom accounts run for an irrevocable 60 months, renew for 12 months unless cancelled by registered letter at least 6 months before the end, and carry a €750 (excl. VAT) severance fee if the client ends the agreement. Prices may be indexed as of 1 April. The terms use older plan names (Free, Basic, Pro, Custom) than the pricing page (Standard, Professional, Enterprise).
Not published by Smartendr. Gondola Foodservice (October 2025) reports monthly or annual licences.
Not published
Not published
Basic, Grow and Pro are rolling monthly, cancel any time; Enterprise runs on an agreed term (pricing page). The fee docs also describe a 'monthly' billing type that is a 12-month commitment with a lower transaction rate.
Displayed prices are for yearly plans paid upfront; other subscription periods are available; 14-day money-back guarantee
Own ordering website
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
QR table ordering
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Pickup
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Delivery orders
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Not published
Yes
Yes
Yes
Your own drivers
Yes
Yes
Not published
Yes · Pro
Yes
Yes
Not published
Not published
Yes
Yes
Scheduled orders
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes · Lite
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Online payments
Yes
Yes
Yes
No
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
POS
Yes
No
Yes
No
No
No
Yes
No
No
Yes
Loyalty
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes · Pro
Yes
Yes
Not published
Yes
Yes
Yes
Marketing tools
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes · Lite
Yes
Yes
Not published
Yes
Yes
Yes
WhatsApp ordering or updates
Not published
Yes
Yes
Yes
Not published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Not published
Branded app
Not published
Yes
Not published
Yes · Enterprise
Yes
Not published
Not published
Not published
Yes
Not published
Delivery-app integration
Yes
Yes
Yes
No
Not published
Yes
Not published
Not published
Yes
Not published
Multiple locations
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes · Pro
Yes
Not published
Yes
Yes
Yes
Yes
Menu translation
Not published
Yes
Yes
Yes · Lite
Yes
Yes
Not published
Yes
Yes
Yes
Reservations
Yes
Not published
Yes
Yes · Lite
Yes
Not published
Not published
Not published
No
Yes
Where Menuthere fits in Belgium
Your own ordering page, without paying commission.
0% commission on every plan: your customers' orders are yours in full.
Free to start, with 50 orders a month. Lite is $9 a month for unlimited orders and your own domain.
Your own ordering website, QR menus and table ordering, with a partner app that rings until you accept each order.
Pro adds WhatsApp order updates on your own number, loyalty points and your own delivery riders.
Online card payments aren't available in Belgium yet: customers pay cash, on delivery or at pickup, and card payments are planned.
Full-service and multi-location restaurants that want POS, online ordering and QR order-and-pay in one sales-led package
Lightspeed Restaurant is a cloud POS for restaurants, bars and hotels, with its own online ordering and QR order-and-pay module called Order Anywhere. It suits full-service and multi-location venues that want in-house, takeaway, delivery and table orders in one system. It charges a monthly subscription per plan (from 69 USD a month in the US), with online ordering included from the Essential plan or sold as an add-on, and card processing through Lightspeed Payments.
Price
From $69/mo
Commission
0%
Online payments
Online payments go through Lightspeed Payments (card, Apple Pay; Twint in Switzerland; Bancontact, Payconiq and iDEAL in Belgium and the Netherlands) or Stripe; customers can also pay in person at pickup or after a table meal.
Includes: Own ordering website · QR table ordering · Pickup · Delivery orders · Your own drivers · Scheduled orders · Online payments · POS · Loyalty · Marketing tools · Delivery-app integration · Multiple locations · Reservations
Online, QR table and in-house orders land in the same POS; Order Anywhere has pickup-and-delivery and table profiles, and customers can order ahead for a later date or time (Lightspeed help centre).
Delivery can use the restaurant's own staff with its own zones, fees and minimums, or Uber Direct couriers with 0% commission and only a per-delivery fee (Uber Direct in the UK, Germany, Canada and the US only).
Orders from Uber Eats, DoorDash and SkipTheDishes can be sent to the POS through Deliverect (an add-on), and Order with Google sends Google Search and Maps users to the Order Anywhere site.
Online ordering and order-and-pay at table are not in the 69 USD Starter plan; they need the 189 USD Essential plan or a paid add-on (A$59 a month in Australia).
Card processing rates are not published on the US pricing page ('Default' on Starter, 'Custom' on Essential and Premium).
Not self-serve: plans start from a quote request, and Order Anywhere is bought through an account manager or [email protected].
Multi-location chains, QSR brands and dark kitchens that already use Deliverect for delivery apps and want their own branded ordering channel on the same system
Deliverect Direct is the ordering suite of Deliverect, the Ghent company best known for connecting delivery apps to restaurant POS systems. It gives a restaurant its own branded ordering website and app, QR table ordering, ordering from Instagram, Facebook and WhatsApp, and loyalty and marketing tools, with orders sent straight into the restaurant's POS. It is sold through a sales team on a quote. Its terms allow a subscription, transactional or hybrid fee; under the hybrid fee, Direct has a subscription per location paid upfront plus a transactional fee on online orders paid through Deliverect's payment processing.
Price
Quote only
Commission
Not published. Deliverect's terms say that when Direct is sold on a hybrid fee, a transactional fee applies to online orders paid through the payment processing used with Direct, on top of the subscription. The rate is set in the quote.
Online payments
Dpay (Deliverect Pay), Deliverect's own white-labelled payment solution (the Online Ordering page says Deliverect Pay is powered by Adyen), takes Visa, Mastercard, Amex, Apple Pay and Google Pay, plus regional methods such as iDEAL, Bancontact, Cartes Bancaires, eftpos, JCB and ACH Direct Debit. Restaurants with an existing provider can connect it through Deliverect Gateway, and enterprises can use the Pay API. Offline methods (cash, card, invoice) can also be set up.
Includes: Own ordering website · QR table ordering · Pickup · Delivery orders · Your own drivers · Scheduled orders · Online payments · Loyalty · Marketing tools · WhatsApp ordering or updates · Branded app · Delivery-app integration · Multiple locations · Menu translation
Orders from the restaurant's own website, app, table QR codes and social channels go straight into its POS, in the same dashboard as delivery-app orders. Deliverect lists POS integrations such as Toast, Lightspeed, Square and Oracle Micros Simphony (Deliverect Direct page).
Covers the whole direct channel: a branded website that can use the restaurant's own domain, table QR ordering, ordering from Instagram, Facebook and WhatsApp, delivery and pickup on the Google profile, pre-order slots, delivery zones with a fee per zone, coupons, cashback loyalty and email or SMS campaigns (Direct, Online Ordering, Social Media Ordering and Marketing & Loyalty pages; help centre).
Restaurants can use Deliverect's own payments (Dpay: cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay and regional methods) or connect the payment provider they already have through Deliverect Gateway (Dpay page).
No published price for Direct. The pricing page only offers 'Get a Quote', and the Online Ordering FAQ says pricing varies by market (Deliverect pricing and Online Ordering pages).
Its terms allow a transactional fee on online orders paid through Deliverect's payment processing, on top of the subscription (the hybrid fee). The subscription is paid upfront, fees are non-refundable, and fees can be raised with 30 days' notice (terms of service).
Subscriptions renew automatically. A 12-month term needs 90 days' notice to cancel, and data is permanently removed after the subscription ends (terms of service, 'Cancel a subscription' help article).
Restaurants that want QR ordering, kiosks and kitchen screens in a POS linked to full accounting and inventory, and can manage a more involved setup
Odoo is a Belgian suite of open-source business apps. Its POS Restaurant app runs table service, kitchen displays, QR and kiosk self-ordering, and takeaway and delivery orders, and its eCommerce app adds an online ordering website. It suits restaurants that want the till connected to Odoo's accounting, inventory and marketing apps. One app, such as POS Restaurant, is free for unlimited users. Using two or more apps costs a fee per user per month (Standard is US$31.10 billed yearly), and the pricing page lists no per-order commission.
Price
Free plan · from $31.10/mo
Commission
0%
Online payments
Online payments go through a payment provider the restaurant connects. Options include Adyen, Stripe, PayPal, Razorpay, Mercado Pago, Mollie, Xendit, Flutterwave, Paymob and PayU. Pay-on-site and cash on delivery are also available. In-store card terminals include Adyen, Stripe, Viva.com, Worldline, SIX, Ingenico, Mercado Pago, Razorpay, Pine Labs, Tyro, QFPay, Mollie and DPO Pay. QR self-orders can take one online payment method. At a kiosk, card terminals must be Adyen or Stripe, guests can also pay online by scanning a QR code, and cash is not accepted.
POS Restaurant is free with unlimited users on the One App Free plan, and the pricing page lists no per-order commission (Odoo pricing page; Odoo POS Restaurant page).
QR table ordering and self-order kiosks are built into the POS. Guests order and pay from their phone or a kiosk, and orders go straight to the kitchen preparation display (Odoo 19.0 documentation, Self-ordering).
Dine-in, takeaway, eCommerce website orders and delivery-app orders are handled in one place. Delivery can be limited to a set radius, and orders can be booked into time slots (Odoo POS Restaurant features page; Odoo documentation, Presets).
Website orders for delivery or pickup run through Odoo's eCommerce app, which is separate from POS. Installing a second app moves the restaurant off the free plan onto Standard, at US$31.10 per user a month billed yearly (US$24.90 in the first year) (Odoo pricing page; Odoo POS Restaurant features page).
Delivery-app orders come in through UrbanPiper. This needs a separate UrbanPiper subscription, an Odoo Enterprise subscription and a reseller account with each delivery platform (Odoo 19.0 documentation, UrbanPiper).
Customers can only place QR or kiosk orders while the POS register is open (Odoo 19.0 documentation, Self-ordering).
Restaurants in Belgium that want their own ordering page with 0% commission and a free plan
Menuthere gives your restaurant its own ordering website, QR menus and table ordering with 0% commission on every plan, including a free plan with 50 orders a month. Lite at $9 a month adds unlimited orders and your own domain; Pro at $39 adds WhatsApp order updates on your own number, loyalty points and your own delivery riders.
Online card payments aren't available in Belgium yet: customers pay cash, on delivery or at pickup.
Price
Free plan · from $9/mo
Commission
0%
Online payments
Not yet: customers pay cash, on delivery or at pickup (card payments are planned)
Includes: Own ordering website · QR table ordering · Pickup · Delivery orders · Your own drivers · Scheduled orders · Loyalty · Marketing tools · WhatsApp ordering or updates · Branded app · Multiple locations · Menu translation · Reservations
0% commission on every plan, and a free plan with 50 orders a month.
Lite at $9 a month adds your own domain, unlimited orders, translated menus and scheduled orders.
The partner app for Android and iPhone rings until an order is accepted.
Online card payments work only in India today; elsewhere customers pay cash, on delivery or at pickup.
No POS of its own on the self-serve plans (Petpooja integration on Pro).
No integration with delivery apps such as Uber Eats or Deliveroo.
Belgian takeaway restaurants, snack bars and chains that want their own ordering page and branded app, with kiosks and table ordering, for a fixed monthly fee instead of commission
EasyOrder is a Belgian system that gives food businesses their own ordering webpage, a branded iOS and Android app and optional self-order kiosks. Table-side ordering (EasyButler) comes with the Standard plan, and table reservations and a loyalty card come with Professional. It charges a fixed monthly fee with no commission: €89 a month for one location on Standard and €149 on Professional, with a lower per-location price for more outlets and custom pricing above 50 outlets.
Price
From €89/mo
Commission
0%
Online payments
Online payments through Mollie, Stripe or Adyen integrations. Restaurants can also accept cash, and customers can pay with gift vouchers on the Standard plan. EasyKiosk takes payment at the kiosk.
Includes: Own ordering website · QR table ordering · Pickup · Delivery orders · Your own drivers · Scheduled orders · Online payments · Loyalty · Marketing tools · Branded app · Multiple locations · Menu translation · Reservations
No commission: a fixed monthly fee published on the pricing page, €89 a month for one location on Standard and €149 on Professional, with a lower price per location as outlets are added.
One system covers an ordering webpage that can sit inside the restaurant's own website, a branded iOS and Android app, table-side ordering (EasyButler), self-order kiosks from 15 to 32 inches (EasyKiosk), table reservations (EasyReservation) and a stamp loyalty card (EasyLoyalty).
Connects to POS systems through Deliverect, and lists integrations with Modullo and CareSine POS, Apicbase back-office software, Mollie, Stripe and Adyen payments, and Coursicab taxi delivery.
No free plan on the pricing page and no self-serve sign-up: 'Get started now' leads to a sales enquiry form. The terms' free trial lasts at most 30 days, with 50 products and no support.
Custom accounts are tied to an irrevocable 60-month contract that renews for 12 months unless cancelled 6 months before the end, with a €750 early-termination fee (EasyOrder terms and conditions).
Under the terms (which use the older plan names), on Basic and Pro accounts a restaurant's app sits inside EasyOrder's own Store app. Publishing it as a separate app in Apple's and Google's stores needs a Custom account.
Belgian and Dutch bars, cafés and restaurants on Lightspeed or Untill that want QR table ordering, take-away and loyalty linked to their till
Smartendr is a QR ordering platform from Ghent, Belgium. Guests scan a table QR code to see the menu, order and pay, and the same back office runs a commission-free take-away and delivery webshop, self-order kiosks and a loyalty programme, with orders sent straight to tills such as Lightspeed and Untill. It serves bars, coffee shops, quick-service places and restaurants, mainly in Belgium and the Netherlands, and publishes no prices: the kiosk is quoted per setup, and press reports describe monthly or annual licences.
Price
Quote only
Commission
0%
Online payments
Guests can pay by phone when they order at the table (paying up front is optional), and online for take-away and delivery. Payments are received through the restaurant's own MultiSafepay account; Mollie and iDEAL are listed integrations. Kiosks take card payments through Worldline terminals.
Includes: Own ordering website · QR table ordering · Pickup · Delivery orders · Your own drivers · Scheduled orders · Online payments · Loyalty · Marketing tools · Delivery-app integration · Menu translation
One back office covers QR table ordering, a digital menu in more than 15 languages with allergen filters, a take-away and delivery webshop, self-order kiosks (27" or 21.5" touchscreen with payment terminal) and a loyalty programme.
Orders go straight into the till: one-click links to Lightspeed (an official partner, with more than 500 shared venues, per Smartendr) and Untill sync products, categories and tables. TouchSystems is also listed. Through Deliverect (a separate Deliverect subscription), orders from delivery platforms and Smartendr's own orders can be handled in one place, per Deliverect and Smartendr.
Take-away and delivery are commission-free, per Smartendr. Restaurants set pickup time slots, a cap on orders per slot, how many days ahead guests can order, and a delivery radius for their own couriers.
No prices are published: the pricing link shows an unedited website template, and kiosks are quote only.
The "try for free" buttons lead to a registration page (smartendr.be/app/register) that returned a 404 error on 26 September 2026, so there was no working self-serve sign-up.
The product pages are in Dutch only: the English pages Smartendr had in 2022 (smartendr.com/en) now return a 404 error. Its terms are under Belgian law, with the courts of Ghent competent.
Belgian cafés, frituren, sandwich shops and restaurants that want a GKS 2.0-certified till with commission-free online and QR ordering from one local supplier
Touch Systems is a Belgian supplier of TouchCloud, a cloud till system for hospitality that is certified for Belgium's GKS 2.0 registered cash register rules, and TouchOrder, its own online and QR ordering platform. Guests order and pay online or from a QR code at the table, and the paid order lands in the till and goes to the kitchen or bar, with no commission on orders. Plans start at €26, €44 and €62 a month excluding VAT, and each venue gets a quote that adds devices, extras such as online ordering, and installation.
Price
From €26/mo
Commission
0%
Online payments
TouchOrder guests pay online when they order; an archived December 2024 page also describes guests paying their table bill from their own phone. Touch Systems does not name the online payment provider. At the counter and table, TouchCloud sends the amount to CCV or MultiSafepay card terminals, and the Pro plan adds ordering and paying on one device with CCV or MultiSafepay.
TouchOrder is Touch Systems' own ordering platform with no commission on orders. Guests order online or by table QR code and pay when they order, and the paid order appears in TouchCloud and goes automatically to the right printer, kitchen screen or bar.
Starting prices are published (from €26, €44 and €62 a month excl. VAT), and the Starter plan runs on the venue's own iOS, Android or Windows devices.
Built for Belgian rules: TouchCloud is certified for GKS 2.0, the registered cash register system new Belgian hospitality businesses must use since 1 July 2026. It can send daily receipts, payments and sales invoices to Scrada, which passes them to the accountant and can send invoices via Peppol.
The final price is quote only: plan prices are 'from' prices, and online ordering, devices, installation and setup are priced in each quote. There is no self-serve sign-up; a venue books a demo or requests a quote.
QR Order is not listed in the Starter plan; it appears as a '+' item with Business (from €44 a month), and online ordering is priced as an extra in each quote. Starter is capped at 100 products, one POS device and one printer, and multiple locations need Pro (from €62 a month).
Built for Belgium: the website is in Dutch only, with no French or English pages, and the product is built around Belgian GKS 2.0 rules.
Belgian cafés, restaurants and food halls that already use a POS like Lightspeed, Untill or Trivec and want QR table ordering, kiosks and take-away ordering linked to it
orderBilly (the product is called Billy) is a Belgian ordering and payment platform for cafés, restaurants, food halls, hotels and leisure venues, run by Billy NV in Ghent. Guests order and pay by QR code at the table, at self-order kiosks, or online for take-away and delivery, and Billy connects to the venue's existing POS such as Lightspeed, Untill or Trivec. It says it serves more than 1,000 restaurants but publishes no prices: the site asks restaurants to book a demo or fill in a contact form.
Price
Quote only
Commission
Not published
Online payments
Payment providers on the integrations page: Mollie, Pay.nl, MultiSafepay and Adyen. Billy says it offers more than 35 payment options, including Bancontact, iDeal, Apple Pay and credit cards. The ordering app's interface also includes Payconiq, cash, pay on pickup, pay afterwards, vouchers, wallet credits, cashless cards and meal vouchers on a payment terminal.
Includes: Own ordering website · QR table ordering · Pickup · Delivery orders · Scheduled orders · Online payments · Loyalty · Marketing tools · Multiple locations · Menu translation
Connects to the POS a venue already uses. The integrations page lists Lightspeed (L- and K-Series), Untill, Trivec, CloudPOS, Deliverect, Vista, Touchsystems and '+20 others'. Products and prices sync from the POS and orders go back to it. Lightspeed and Trivec both list orderBilly as an integration partner.
One platform covers QR ordering at the table or bar, self-order kiosks in six languages, online take-away and delivery ordering, and a widget for the restaurant's own website (Webflow, Shopify, WooCommerce, Wix, Squarespace). There is also an app for staff (Billy for Staff) and kitchen display screens.
Food-hall mode: guests order from several stands in one basket and pay once. Billy splits the payment between the stands and shows waiting times per stand.
No published prices. Commission, per-order fees, setup cost and contract terms are not stated anywhere on the site; restaurants have to book a demo or fill in a contact form to find out.
Built around Belgium: the company is in Ghent, the site is in Dutch, French and English, allergens follow Belgian FAVV rules, and the site names no other countries it serves.
Not a POS. Billy plugs into your till: setup starts by connecting the POS, and Billy says product management and reporting stay in your POS system.
UK restaurants and groups that want commission-free pickup, delivery and catering ordering under their own brand, with QR order & pay and pay-at-table on the Pro plan
Storekit is a London-based ordering platform for restaurants: branded pickup and delivery ordering on the restaurant's own domain, plus catering pre-orders, QR order & pay, pay-at-table, digital tabs, kiosks and a native branded app on higher plans. The Basic plan for pickup and delivery is free; the pricing page's plan cards show Grow at £99 and Pro at £199 a month, rolling, while its comparison table says 'from £82' and 'from £166'. Storekit takes 0% commission but charges its own card rate on every paid order through storekit Payments.
Price
Free plan · from £82/mo
Commission
0%
Online payments
storekit Payments, powered by Adyen, takes cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay and regional payment methods (a June 2025 copy of the help centre has articles on accepting Klarna and on iDEAL in the Netherlands). Payouts arrive about two working days after the sales day. Payment currencies: GBP, EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NZD, CHF, SEK, DKK, NOK, ZAR and ALL. The docs list Poland, Mexico, Turkey and Morocco as supported countries without storekit Payments.
Includes: Own ordering website · QR table ordering · Pickup · Delivery orders · Your own drivers · Scheduled orders · Online payments · Loyalty · Marketing tools · Branded app · Delivery-app integration · Multiple locations · Menu translation
0% commission on every plan and channel, no setup fee, and a free Basic plan for pickup and delivery with no monthly fee. Basic, Grow and Pro are rolling monthly, cancel any time (pricing page).
One platform for pickup, delivery, catering pre-orders, QR order & pay, pay-at-table, digital tabs, kiosks and a native branded app (App Studio). It works standalone or connects to the till: Deliverect on every plan, Toast, Square, Lightspeed and Stream from Grow, Syrve, Tissl and 3S POS on Pro (pricing page).
Delivery can go to the restaurant's own riders or be dispatched to couriers: Uber Direct and Shipday from Basic, Nash, Pedal Me and Orkestro from Grow (the homepage also names Deliveroo Express), with live tracking for guests (homepage, pricing page).
Every paid order carries Storekit's own card rate, and the current pricing page no longer publishes the figures. The docs list 3.9% + 20p per takeaway order on a rolling plan (2.9% + 20p on a 12-month plan) and 3.9% + 20p on catering.
In-venue and catering ordering need paid plans: QR order & pay, pay-at-table and digital tabs need Pro (£199 a month rolling), catering needs Grow (£99), and POS integrations other than Deliverect start on Grow. App Studio adds £99 a month and kiosks £69 a month plus £30 per extra screen (pricing page).
Loyalty, the till and table bookings come from other systems: loyalty and CRM integrations are not on Basic (Klaviyo, Leat and Como from Grow; Airship and Acteol on Pro), Storekit sits alongside an existing POS rather than replacing it, and bookings come through an OpenTable integration (pricing page, docs).
Small restaurants that want a do-it-yourself website with online ordering, QR dine-in and table reservations built in
Wix Restaurants is the restaurant toolkit inside the Wix website builder: online menus, commission-free ordering for pickup, delivery and QR-code dine-in, table reservations and a loyalty program, all on the restaurant's own Wix site. It suits restaurants that want to build and run their own website and add ordering to it. The ordering app is free to install, but Wix says a site must be upgraded to take online orders and payments; the cheapest plan that accepts payments is Core at $29 a month billed yearly (US price), and card processing fees apply.
Price
From $29/mo
Commission
0%
Online payments
Wix Payments (cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay, PayPal and more) for businesses in 15 countries: the US, Canada, UK, Brazil, Switzerland and 10 euro countries. Elsewhere, one of 100+ third-party providers such as PayPal, Stripe, MercadoPago, Razorpay, iyzico or Yoco; only one provider can process credit cards at a time. Square can be connected as the POS and payment provider. Customers can also pay cash.
Includes: Own ordering website · QR table ordering · Pickup · Delivery orders · Your own drivers · Scheduled orders · Online payments · POS · Loyalty · Marketing tools · Multiple locations · Menu translation · Reservations
No commission on online orders: Wix calls its restaurant ordering system commission-free, and the Restaurants Orders app is free to install (Wix restaurant page, Wix App Market).
Pickup, delivery with the restaurant's own delivery areas and fees, QR-code dine-in ordering and advance orders are managed from one dashboard, with up to 5 separate ordering pages and per-location staff access (Wix Help Center).
Table reservations with a visual floor plan, a points-based loyalty program, coupons, gift cards, multilingual menus and Order with Google are part of the same Wix Restaurants tools (Wix Help Center).
Online orders need an upgraded site: the cheapest plan that accepts payments is Core at $29 a month billed yearly (US). The free plan can only show the menu, and Light ($17) does not include accepting payments (Wix pricing page, Wix Help Center).
DoorDash Drive courier delivery works only in the US and Canada, only for the restaurant's default location, and only with online payment, not cash (Wix Help Center).
Toast and Clover POS can't be connected; Wix lists both as feature requests and suggests a webhook instead. Square is the POS Wix documents, and Square charges an extra 1% on orders paid through other providers (Wix Help Center).
Whether restaurants in Belgium can sign up and use it today: a local site, local pricing, local customers or a sign-up open to any country.
What it costs a small restaurant: the monthly price, any commission or per-order fee, and contracts.
What it does for ordering: your own website, QR table ordering, delivery, pickup and payments.
Menuthere is on the list because it is a real option here, and we put it where its strengths — no commission and a free plan — fit; its limits (such as payments outside India) are stated in its entry.
Nobody paid to be on this list. Prices change: check each company's own page before you sign.
Questions
Online ordering in Belgium, answered.
It depends on what you need. Lightspeed Restaurant is best for full-service and multi-location restaurants that want POS, online ordering and QR order-and-pay in one sales-led package; Deliverect is best for multi-location chains, QSR brands and dark kitchens that already use Deliverect for delivery apps and want their own branded ordering channel on the same system; Odoo is best for restaurants that want QR ordering, kiosks and kitchen screens in a POS linked to full accounting and inventory, and can manage a more involved setup; Menuthere is best for restaurants in Belgium that want their own ordering page with 0% commission and a free plan. The table on this page compares all 10 on price, commission and features.
Of the systems on this page, Lightspeed Restaurant, Odoo, Menuthere, EasyOrder, Smartendr, Touch Systems (TouchCloud + TouchOrder), Storekit and Wix Restaurants take no commission on orders; card processing is still charged by the payment provider. Check each system's page for its fees.
Odoo, Menuthere and Storekit have a free plan. The rest start at a monthly fee or are quoted per restaurant.
Lightspeed Restaurant: From $69/mo, commission 0%. Deliverect: Quote only, commission Not published. Deliverect's terms say that when Direct is sold on a hybrid fee, a transactional fee applies to online orders paid through the payment processing used with Direct, on top of the subscription. The rate is set in the quote.. Odoo: Free plan · from $31.10/mo, commission 0%. Menuthere: Free plan · from $9/mo, commission 0%. EasyOrder: From €89/mo, commission 0%. Smartendr: Quote only, commission 0%. Touch Systems (TouchCloud + TouchOrder): From €26/mo, commission 0%. orderBilly: Quote only, commission Not published. Storekit: Free plan · from £82/mo, commission 0%. Wix Restaurants: From $29/mo, commission 0%.
Not yet: customers pay cash, on delivery or at pickup (card payments are planned). Menuthere charges 0% commission on every plan.
What the delivery apps charge restaurants in Belgium: Uber Eats